GTM-P25X4F5
Skip to main content
  1. Home >
  2. A propos de Fujitsu >
  3. Information center >
  4. Partenaires >
  5. All Partners >
  6. Your local Fujitsu Partners:

Your local Fujitsu Partners:

Registered Partners

iCONE
Explorer Business Park Building A1 Ankorondrano
Antananarivo 101 – Madagascar
Contact: Randriakoto
Phone: (+261) 33 62 271 60/61 / (+261) 34 07 271 60/61
Email: contact@iconegroup.mg
Web: www.iconegroup.mg
Becoming a SELECT Expert

Blanche Birger Madagascar
15 bis, rue P. Lumumba - Tsaralalana - B.P: 317, 101 - Antananarivo - Madagascar (GMT+3)
Contact: Stefan ANDRIANISA
Phone: +261 20 22 228 02
Email: stefan.andrianisa@blanbir.mg
Web: http://www.blanbir.mg/
 

2MI
Helson RAKOTOVOLOLONA
Contact: Marc RIVERA
marc@2mi.mg
Serge RASANJIVELO
serge@2mi.mg
Luc RAKOTOARISON
luc@2mi.mg
Email: helson@2mi.mg  

Teknet Group
Immeuble Trade Tower, 3ème étage – Alarobia
BP 3914 - Antananarivo 101 - Madagascar
Contact: Jean-Marc Rolland
Phone: +261 20 22 334 45
Email: jmrolland@teknetgroup.com
contact@teknetgroup.com
Web: www.teknetstore.com
www.teknetgroup.com
 

Distributors

MC3 Madagascar SA
Lot 27, Zone Tana WaterFront, Ambodivona, Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Contact: Youri ISMAEL
Phone: +261 20 22 360 67
Email: mc3madagascar@mc3.fr
Fujitsu_Distributor

Produits

  • Serveur Fujitsu PRIMERGY
  • Stockage
  • Client Computing Devices
  • Périphériques
  • Software

Services

  • Solutions Cloud Fujitsu
  • Services d'infrastructure gérés
  • Fujitsu Product Support Services

Solutions

  • Solutions d'infrastructure
  • Solutions industrielles
  • Business and Technology Solutions
  • Solutions Cloud Fujitsu

La Société

  • A propos de Fujitsu EMEIA
  • Blog Fujitsu France
  • Protection de l'environnement
  • Notre approche de la responsabilité sociale de l'entreprise
  • Careers
  • Partners

Pays

Morocco

Sélectionner

World Map