Skip to main content
  1. Home >
  2. About Fujitsu >
  3. Partners >
  4. Локални FUJITSU Партнери>
  5. Your local Fujitsu SELECT Registered Partners:

Your local Fujitsu SELECT Registered Partners:

Akcent DOOEL
Ilindenska 67
1000 Skopje
Contact: Angela Mancevska
Phone: +389 2 3133 122
www.accent.com.mk
Email: silvana@accent.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED
Registered Partner

Anhoch
bul. Vodnjanska 27
1000 Skopje
Contact: Angela Mancevska
Phone: +389 2 3296 655
www.anhoch.com
Email: prodazba@anhoch.com
SELECT REGISTERED

Asseco SEE DOOEL Skopje
bul. Naroden Front 17
1000 Skopje
Contact: Ajda Mahmuti
Phone: +389 2 3248 000
www.asseco.com/see/
Email: ajda.mahmuti@asseco-see.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

Balkantel
Naroden Front 17-1/1
1000 Skopje
Contact: Gjorgji Mircevski
Phone: +389 75 22 70 74
www.balkantel.com.mk
Email: gjorgji.mircevski@balkantel.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

Digit Computer Engineering
bul.Partizanski odredi 62, intrance 2 mezanin
1000 Skopje
Contact: Petar Hristovski
Phone: +389 2 3093 393
www.digit.net.mk
Email: sales@digit.net.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

eXe IT Solutions
ul. Leninova 5
1000 Skopje
Contact: Igor Koteski
Phone: +389 2 3212 826
www.exe.com.mk
Email: igor.koteski@exe.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

Kernel Makedonija D.O.O.
Helsinki 37B
1000 Skopje
Contact: Biljana Zafirovska
Phone: +389 2 309 02 45
www.kernel.mk
Email: biljana.zafirovska@kernel.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

KING ICT DOOEL
15-th Korpus No.3
1000 Skopje
Contact: Natasa Spasovska
Phone: +389 2 3202 970
www.king-ict.com.mk
Email: king@king-ict.com.mk 
SELECT REGISTERED

Kortek MB
Petar PopArsov 19/1-6
1000 Skopje
Contact: Marko Konevski
Phone: +389 2 323 9977
www.coretec.com.mk
Email: marko@coretec.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

NGN Solutions DOO
Crvena Voda 7/25
1000 Skopje
Contact: Darko Terzioski
Phone: +389 75 25 11 57
www.ngn-solutions.com.mk
Email: darko.terzioski@ngn-solutions.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

Prokom Sistemi Bitola
ul. Dimche Lahchanski 74
7000 Bitola
Contact: Oliver Topalzolev
Phone: +389 47 258 383
www.prokom.mk
Email: info@prokom.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

Quattro Computers
Str.170 No.34
1220 Tetovo
Contact: Pleurat Kurtishi
Phone: +389 7 022 4592
www.quattro.com.mk
Email: pleurat@quattro.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

SEMOS
bul. K.J.Pitu br.19, T.C.Skopjanka
1000 Skopje
Contact: Boban Ivanovski
Phone: +389 2 2465 900
www.semos.com.mk
Email: bobi@semos.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

Set Kompjuteri
Vidoe Smilevski Bato 1/14
1000 Skopje
Contact: Igor Vladimirov
Phone: +389 2 3080 100
www.set.com.mk
Email: gorvladimirov@set.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

SETRA DOOEL
ul. Serdarot 71
1000 Skopje
Contact: Aleksandar Nedelkovski
Phone: +389 70 306 615
www.setra.com.mk
Email: anedelkovski@setra.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

Sigma-SB Kompjuteri
Prashka 23
1000 Skopje
Contact: Nikola Avramoski
Phone: +389 2 306 5944
Email: nikola@sigmasb.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

Smart Solutions
Tome Arsovski 30/6
1000 Skopje
Contact: Ilco Jakimovski
Phone: +389 2 2777 383
www.smartsolutions.com.mk
Email: ilco@smartsolutions.com.mk
SELECT REGISTERED

Fujitsu SELECT Registered Partners:

SELECT Registered Partners are certified specialists in consulting on, configuring and installing Fujitsu Technology Solutions Server & Storage and/or WORKPLACE SYSTEMS products and solutions. As well as always up-to-date expertise, SELECT Partners have access to specialist technical resources and other tools that help them tailor a solution precisely to your requirements.

Your local Fujitsu SELECT Experts:

In addition to Server & Storage and/or WORKPLACE SYSTEMS certification, SELECT Experts are also certified in one or more of the following specialist areas: Mobility Solutions, Client Virtualization, Workstations, Storage Infrastructures, Server Infrastructures and Infrastructure Solutions. SELECT Experts have the highest level of access to our specialist technical resources and other tools that help them maximize the return on your IT investment.