News RSShttps://www.fujitsu.com/ie/rss/news_rss.html Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:05:44 GMT NewsFujitsu Ireland, the international tech company calls on Government to:https://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2020/fie-20200924.html Thu, 24 Sep 2020 19:14:07 GMT tcm:64-5306411 Fujitsu Ireland cuts Carbon Emissions by 60% since 2018 exceeding Low Carbon pledge, 10 years ahead of schedule.https://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2020/fie-20200605.html Fri, 05 Jun 2020 18:47:48 GMT tcm:64-5027000 From Demanding to Discerning: Tech and the New Banking Customerhttps://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2019/fie-20191120.html Wed, 20 Nov 2019 15:04:10 GMT tcm:64-4689885 Driving a Trusted Future in a Radically Changing World Report: Irish Public Demands a Future Built on Trust, Responsibility & Adaptabilityhttps://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2019/fie-20190904.html Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:31:28 GMT tcm:64-4574103 Fujitsu Digital Annealer Revolutionizes Problem Solving with Quantum Accelerationhttps://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2019/fie-20190307.html Thu, 07 Mar 2019 18:31:28 GMT tcm:64-4277381 Digital Technology is Essential to Successful Customer Service, According to Irish Financial Services Leaders https://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2019/fie-20190221.html Thu, 21 Feb 2019 18:47:48 GMT tcm:64-4277394 Irish retailers see digital technology as essential to customer service and long-term successhttps://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2019/fie-20190207.html Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:19:01 GMT tcm:64-4237261 Employees Ready to Embrace AI to improve Work/Life Balance, Fujitsu Survey Revealshttps://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2018/fie-20181212.html Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:49:59 GMT tcm:64-4166891 Fujitsu Develops Technology to Predict Biochemical Reactions, Clarifying the Mechanisms of Genetic Disordershttps://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2018/fie-20181031.html Wed, 31 Oct 2018 18:51:10 GMT tcm:64-4104348 IoT Projects Expected to Deliver Payback in Less Than Three Years, Says New Fujitsu Surveyhttps://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2018/fie-20181010.html Wed, 10 Oct 2018 15:14:55 GMT tcm:64-4075052