GTM-MS3FJPH
Skip to main content
  1. Home >
  2. Om Fujitsu >
  3. Om Fujitsu i Danmark >
  4. Kontakt os >
  5. Kontaktpersoner for Public Sales

Kontaktpersoner for Public Sales

David Lange
Sales Director
david.lange@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 35 75

Martin Toft
Senior Account Manager
martin.toft@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 37 50

Jan Petersen
Sales Manager
jan.petersen@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 30 44

Kontaktperson for Private Sales

Jesper Fløystrup
Sales Director
jesper.floeystrup@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 50 83 61 55

Thomas Kjærsgaard Johansen
Account Executive
thomas.kjaersgaard.johansen@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 38 38

Martin Lundemann
Sales Manager
martin.lundemann@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+ 45 27 13 33 89

Kontaktpersoner for Products & Channel

Ronnie Hermann
Enterprise Product Manager
ronnie.hermann@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 31 54

Tobias Gottschalk
Partner Account Manager
tobias.gottschalk@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 35 08

Frederik Gerval
Channel & SMB Country lead
frederik.gerval@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 31 02

Nicolai Sonne
Sales Lead, CCD
nicolai.sonne@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 60 71 90 00

Helle Munk
Senior Channel Sales Associate
helle.munk@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 41 28 54 67