Finding the best Fujitsu Reseller in Morocco

Fujitsu Channel Partners know your market, have expertise in our products, and offer the added benefit of being in close proximity to you.

They have been certified by Fujitsu depending on their level in the Fujitsu SELECT Partner Program – which allows you to locate an experienced Fujitsu Partner matching your requirements.

Your local Fujitsu Partners

SELECT Registered are certified specialists in consulting on, configuring and installing Fujitsu Technology Solutions Server & Storage and/or WORKPLACE SYSTEMS products and solutions. As well as always up-to-date expertise, SELECT Partners have access to specialist technical resources and other tools that help them tailor a solution precisely to your requirements.

Wincor Nixdorf
226, Bd Zerktouni
Casablanca
CORPORATE RESELLER

IB Maroc
Casablanca Near shore Park shore -18 –
Plateau 502
Casablanca
CORPORATE RESELLER

T: + 212 (0)522 43 63 63
www.ib-maroc.com
Email: m.elfdil@ib-maroc.com

IB Maroc
Villa N° 5 Avenue ElMehdi Ben Barka, Lotissement Soumaya Souissi
10 000 Rabat
CORPORATE RESELLER

T: +212 (0)537 75 99 46
www.ib-maroc.com
Email: marcom@ib-maroc.com

AXELI
Av Hassan II Lots 24HA Secteur 1 lot 7
Rabat
CORPORATE RESELLER

T: +212 537 60 80 54
www.axeli.ma
Email: abdelali.laabi@axeli.ma

INTELCOM, groupe SATEC
75 Rue Oued Sebou Agdal
10 000 Rabat
CORPORATE RESELLER

T: (+212) 337 68 79 54
www.intelcom.co.ma
Email: ftourkmani@intelcom.co.ma

Micronics SARL
14 Bis, Rue Al Oukhouane Beauséjour
Casablanca
PARTNER

T: + 212 522 94 17 01 / 02
Email:
micronics@menara.ma

NELITE
30, rue Normandie,Maarif
Casablanca
PARTNER

STM
rue Jamal Eddine Afghani, résid. Soukna Moriha, rdc
Tanger
PARTNER

T: +212 539 32 03 06
Email: tmoudni@stm.ma

UFP
rue Abou omar Ben Alaâ 
Jawharat Al Jarrah 5 Etage 6 et 7
Belvédère CASABLANCA MAROC
PARTNER

T: +212 5 22 24 25 68/68
Email: bbasri@ufpmaroc.com

ATOS
PARTNER

COD2i
PARTNER

Logisoft
PARTNER

Medasys
PARTNER

N+One
PARTNER

iCONE
Explorer Business Park Building A1 Ankorondrano
Antananarivo 101 – Madagascar
Contact: Randriakoto

Phone: (+261) 33 62 271 60/61 / (+261) 34 07 271 60/61
Email: contact@iconegroup.mg
Web: www.iconegroup.mg

Blanche Birger Madagascar
15 bis, rue P. Lumumba - Tsaralalana - B.P: 317,
101 - Antananarivo - Madagascar (GMT+3)
Contact: Stefan ANDRIANISA

Phone: +261 20 22 228 02
Email: stefan.andrianisa@blanbir.mg
Web: http://www.blanbir.mg/

2MI
Helson RAKOTOVOLOLONA
Contact: Marc RIVERA
marc@2mi.mg
Serge RASANJIVELO
serge@2mi.mg
Luc RAKOTOARISON
luc@2mi.mg

Teknet Group
Immeuble Trade Tower, 3ème étage – Alarobia
BP 3914 - Antananarivo 101 - Madagascar
Contact: Jean-Marc Rolland

Focus
Bureau N° B1 1er étage,
Immeuble WAFA - avenue de la Bourse Lac II - 1053
TUNIS

Phone: +216 71 166 311
Email: commercial@focus-corporation.com
Support Mail: support@focus-corporation.com
Phone: +216 71 166 300;
Fax : +216 71 166 333

Bits Informatique
10 Rue Al Akhtal El Menzeh I 1004
TUNIS

Phone: 00216 71 23 80 50
Email: bkerim@bits.com.tn
www.bits.com.tn

Your local Fujitsu Distributors:

DISWAY
8, Lotiss. la Colline, Sidi Maârouf
Casablanca
Contact: Aziz BEHAR

Phone: +212 522 50 96 00
www.disway.ma
Email: aziz.behar@disway.com

Ingram Micro North Africa
Lot 33, la Colline 2 les Alizés building
3rd floor Office 302 Sidi Maarouf
Contact: adil.machmach@ingrammicro.com

Phone: +212 522 786 171
www.ingrammicro.com
Email: ma.ingrammicro.com

MC3 MAURICE
AG Joonas Complex, 1 Military Road, Port-Louis, 11601
MAURITIUS
Gilles DEBERT, Managing Director
Jean BOISBLUCHE, Sales Director

Phone: +230 217 30 30
Email: gilles_debert@mc3.fr
jean_boisbluche@mc3.fr

Compudist 
Av. Cheikh A. Diop x Rue A Impasse face Mobil - Point E - B.P. 11927
Dakar
Contact: Nabil Chahin

Phone: +221 869 11 80
Email: nchahin@compudist.com

MC3 Madagascar SA
Lot 27, Zone Tana WaterFront, Ambodivona, Antananarivo 101, Madagascar
Contact: Youri ISMAEL

Phone: +261 20 22 360 67
Email: mc3madagascar@mc3.fr

Réunion Technologie Distribution
Ilot 6 Atelier 40, ZAE de la
Mare 97438 Ste Marie
Contact: Julien Foucout

Phone: +262 262 221 000
Email: Julien.foucout@rtd.re

MC3 Océan Indien
Contact: Thomas HULIN

Phone: +262 262 221 000
Email: thomas_hulin@mc3.fr

AlmanteQ Company
For Information Technology,
Sales & Service partner in Libya

Phone: +218 21 3335727
Fax: +218 21 7155823
Email: Info@almanteq.com

Emad Elbasha
Chairman

Phone: +218 91 2125753
Email: emad.elbasha@almanteq.com

Mazen Elosta
Services & Maintenance Management

Phone: +218 91 3651277
Email: mazen@almanteq.com

Farah El.Zayat
Commercial Department

Phone: +218 91 365 1288
Email: Sales@almanteq.com

Akdeniz çiçeg Genel Ticaret Şirketi
Şişli Vergi Numarası office
Vergi No 0210567977
Gürsel Mah. Denızmen Sokak Kağıthane bına no 1 D. 6. Istanbul, Turkey

Phone: +902122205738
Mob: +905349701240
Ad: +902122107185
Email: info@akdenizciceg.com
Web: www.akdenizciceg.com

Top of Page