Skip to main content

Analyst Coverage

List of major securities analysts responsible for covering Fujitsu Limited

(As of April 1, 2019)

Firm Analyst
Okasan Securities Takanobu Murakami
Credit Suisse Securities Hideyuki Maekawa
Goldman Sachs Ikuo Matsuhashi
Citigroup Kota Ezawa
Daiwa Securities Makoto Ueno
Tokai Tokyo Research Institute Masahiko Ishino
Nomura Securities Masaya Yamasaki
Macquarie Capital Securities Damian Thong
Mizuho Securities Yusuke Hori
Mitsubishi UFJ Morgan Stanley Securities Hideaki Tanaka
Merrill Lynch Japan Securities Mikio Hirakawa
Morgan Stanley MUFG Securities Hiroto Segawa
CLSA Securities Hideo Noda
J.P. Morgan Securities Jun Tanabe
SMBC Nikko Securities Kazutaka Yoshizumi
UBS Securities Kenji Yasui

1. The above table shows the analysts of securities companies that regularly issue analyst reports on Fujitsu Limited. The table is updated as soon as the analyst change is identified. Therefore, please be aware that this table may not contain the latest information.

2. Analysts listed in the above table as well as those not listed carry out business results forecasts and strategic analysis based on their own judgement and we are not involved in that process whatsoever.

3. The above table is intended to inform shareholders and investors of analysts who are in charge of the company, and is not a recommendation to buy or sell our shares. Please make final investment decisions at your own discretion and responsibility.

Services & Products

Corporate Information

Country Selector



World Map