FACOM K Series (1984)

  • Computers
  • Small Business Computers


A small business computer series introduced in 1984. The K series consisted of 6 types in 4 models: the K-10,K-230S,K-230,K-240,K-250, and K-250L. The smallest K-10 model had the characteristic system structure which included a distributed processor system and expandable system, allowing it to be used as a workstation for higher-level models.

Share this page

Top of Page