GTM-MS3FJPH
Skip to main content

Salg

David Lange
Head of Sales Denmark 
david.lange@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 35 75

Jan Petersen
Sales Manager, Public Sector
jan.petersen@dk.fujitsu.com 
Telephone icon+45 27 13 30 44

Karsten Pape Askjær 
Senior Sales Lead, Public Sector
karsten.askjaer@dk.fujitsu.com 
Telephone icon+45 27 13 37 52

Morten Lohse
Senior Sales Executive, Public Sector
morten.lohse@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 35 93

Thomas Kjærsgaard Johansen
Account Executive, Private Sector
thomas.kjaersgaard.johansen@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 38 38

Martin Lundemann
Sales Manager, Private Sector
martin.lundemann@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 33 89

Kontaktperson for Financial Services

Jesper Fløystrup
Head of Financial Services and C&PS
jesper.floeystrup@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 50 83 61 55

Kontaktpersoner for Products & Channel

Frederik Gerval
Sales Director, Product Business Unit
frederik.gerval@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 31 02

Tobias Gottschalk
Partner Account Manager
tobias.gottschalk@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 35 08

Nicolai Sonne
Sales Lead, CCD
nicolai.sonne@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 60 71 90 00

Søren Høeberg Holm 
Datacenter Sales Specialist
soeren.hoeberg.holm@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 24 66 84 09

Helle Munk
Senior Channel Sales Associate 
helle.munk@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 41 28 54 67