Salg

Line Sinding Skött
Head of Sales Denmark & Greenland  

Telephone icon+45 25 24 78 34

John Jensen
Sales Manager
john.jensen@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 33 53

Omar Hayat
Sales Executive
omar.hayat@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 35 82

Jan Petersen
Sales Manager, Public Sector
jan.petersen@dk.fujitsu.com 
Telephone icon+45 27 13 30 44

Karsten Pape Askjær 
Senior Sales Lead, Public Sector
karsten.askjaer@dk.fujitsu.com 
Telephone icon+45 27 13 37 52

Jesper Fløystrup
Head of Financial Services and C&PS
jesper.floeystrup@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 50 83 61 55
Bjørk Bonde
Sales Director Platform Business
Bjoerk.bonde@fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 24 44 18 63
Mohammed Armanazi
Regional Sales Manager Platform Business (Jutland & Funen)
mohammed.armanazi@fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 30 13
Jonas Frejo
Regional Sales Manager Platform Business (Zealand, FO, IS, GL)
jonas.frejo@fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 60 60 37 21