News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/sg/rss/news_rss.html Sun, 15 Oct 2017 19:06:47 GMT NewsGlobal Shipments of FUJITSU Image Scanners Have Passed the 10 Million Mark!http://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/pfu-20171209.html Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 GMT tcm:115-3297952 Fujitsu Releases Compact, Lightweight, High-Voltage DC Switching Relay for Electric Vehicle Market Applicationshttp://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/fcal-20170718.html Tue, 18 Jul 2017 07:30:00 GMT tcm:115-3154382 PaperStream Capture Pro : Simple and Powerful Front-End Capture Softwarehttp://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/fcal-20170106.html Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT tcm:115-3056306 Singapore CxOs mean business on going digital; it's not ‘shadow IT', it's just business.http://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/fcal-20172803.html Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:01:31 GMT tcm:115-2992752 ConnectedLife integrates Fujitsu IoT Solution into cloud-connected eldercare platformhttp://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/fcal-20172103.html Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:01:31 GMT tcm:115-2985025 fi-7700, fi-7600 and fi-7700S: Heavy-duty & flexible production scanner for professional usehttp://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/fcal-20170317.html Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:01:00 GMT tcm:115-2941742 Fujitsu Releases Compact Panel-Mount Thermal Printer Modulehttp://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2016/fcal-20170112.html Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:00:00 GMT tcm:115-2899000 Fujitsu Announces Management Scholarshiphttp://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/05012017.html Thu, 05 Jan 2017 01:00:00 GMT tcm:115-2876366 Fujitsu Singapore Implements ETRM in Record Time for JX Nippon's Singapore Petroleum Trading Venturehttp://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2016/13122016.html Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:00:00 GMT tcm:115-2862868 Fujitsu Expands Bluetooth® 4.2 Module Availability to Asian Markethttp://www.fujitsu.com/sg/about/resources/news/press-releases/2016/fcal-20161130.html Wed, 30 Nov 2016 07:30:00 GMT tcm:115-2840566