News RSShttps://www.fujitsu.com/us/rss/news_rss.html Sat, 16 Nov 2019 19:14:01 GMT NewsUS Manufacturers Are Failing to Effectively Leverage Smart Factory Technologieshttps://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fai-20191105.html Tue, 05 Nov 2019 06:00:00 GMT tcm:127-4651932 Fujitsu Develops AI based Facial Expression Recognition Technology to Accurately Detect Subtle Changes in Expressionhttps://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fla-1015.html Tue, 15 Oct 2019 08:00:00 GMT tcm:127-4625418 The new highly versatile fi-800R, an ultra-compact document scannerhttps://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fcpa-20191008.html Tue, 08 Oct 2019 00:00:00 GMT tcm:127-4620776 Fujitsu Expertise in AWS Validated by Managed Service Provider Status https://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fai-20190925.html Wed, 25 Sep 2019 09:57:03 GMT tcm:127-4587350 Southern Kansas Telephone Company Deploys 100G Solution from Fujitsu and Power & Telhttps://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fnc-20190924.html Tue, 24 Sep 2019 08:00:00 GMT tcm:127-4585133 Fujitsu 'Drives' STEM Engagement for Local Elementary Schoolshttps://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fnc-20190923.html Mon, 23 Sep 2019 08:00:00 GMT tcm:127-4585120 Easy NX Connect for Egnyte Delivers Content at Hyper Speed into Secure File Sharinghttps://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fcpa-20190912.html Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:00:00 GMT tcm:127-4578939 Fujitsu Computer Products of America Develops Program to Empower Partners to Build Scanning Solutionshttps://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fcpa-20190828.html Wed, 28 Aug 2019 00:00:00 GMT tcm:127-4576144 Fujitsu SD-WAN-as-a-Service Complies With New MEF 70 SD-WAN Service Standardhttps://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fnc-20190807.html Wed, 07 Aug 2019 08:00:00 GMT tcm:127-4511079 Fujitsu Makes Tablets Tougher with the New STYLISTIC Q509https://www.fujitsu.com/us/about/resources/news/press-releases/2019/fai-20190715.html Mon, 15 Jul 2019 06:00:00 GMT tcm:127-4454578