Salg

David Lange
Head of Sales Denmark 
david.lange@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 35 75

John Jensen
Sales Manager
john.jensen@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 33 53

Omar Hayat
Sales Executive
omar.hayat@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 35 82

Claus R. Kure
Sales Executive
claus.kure@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 31 86 82

Jan Petersen
Sales Manager, Public Sector
jan.petersen@dk.fujitsu.com 
Telephone icon+45 27 13 30 44

Karsten Pape Askjær 
Senior Sales Lead, Public Sector
karsten.askjaer@dk.fujitsu.com 
Telephone icon+45 27 13 37 52

Susanne Møller Jeppesen
Senior Sales Executive, Public Sector
susanne.moeller.jeppesen@dk.fujitsu.com;
Telephone icon+45 30 87 13 25

Morten Lohse
Senior Sales Executive, Public Sector
morten.lohse@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 35 93

Jesper Fløystrup
Head of Financial Services and C&PS
jesper.floeystrup@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 50 83 61 55

Steen Erik Rask
Industry Lead, Senior Executive
steen.rask@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 31 46 45 70

Frederik Gerval
Sales Director, Product Business Unit
frederik.gerval@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 27 13 31 02

Nicolai Sonne
Sales Lead, CCD
nicolai.sonne@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 60 71 90 00

Helle Munk
Senior Channel Sales Associate 
helle.munk@dk.fujitsu.com
Telephone icon+45 41 28 54 67