News RSShttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:00:27 GMT NewsA nation on pause: UK plc holding back on a digital future https://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190904.html Wed, 04 Sep 2019 19:07:12 GMT tcm:23-4572437 Fujitsu Quantum–Inspired Digital Annealer Delivers Securitisation Optimisation for main incubatorhttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190829.html Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:35:23 GMT tcm:23-4541850 Fujitsu Leverages Blockchain to Tackle Fraud and Piracy of Digital Assetshttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190822.html Thu, 22 Aug 2019 15:56:19 GMT tcm:23-4537070 Fujitsu RunMyProcess Selects ImageWare Systems to Secure Billions of IoT Deviceshttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190819-2.html Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:55:05 GMT tcm:23-4535716 Fujitsu Paves the Way to Exascale Computing With Powerful New NEXTGenIO Hardware Platformhttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190819.html Mon, 19 Aug 2019 16:55:05 GMT tcm:23-4535714 Fujitsu RunMyProcess Joins Google Cloud Partner Programhttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190806.html Tue, 06 Aug 2019 16:11:36 GMT tcm:23-4510865 Fujitsu Earns Overall Positive Vendor Rating by Gartner, Inchttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190725.html Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:06:02 GMT tcm:23-4489306 Fujitsu Simplifies and Accelerates Digital Transformation Projects with New Streamlined, Fast WebModeler Module for RunMyProcess DigitalSuitehttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190723.html Tue, 23 Jul 2019 19:06:02 GMT tcm:23-4472894 New Fujitsu Study Highlights Importance of Trust as Foundation for AI-based Decision-Makinghttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190719.html Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:18:09 GMT tcm:23-4471661 Fujitsu Consigns Passwords to History with New PalmSecure Biometric Offeringhttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2019/fs-20190715.html Mon, 15 Jul 2019 15:58:17 GMT tcm:23-4469733