News RSShttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:00:30 GMT NewsFujitsu Launches SystemInspection Services to Optimise Hybrid IT estateshttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200721.html Tue, 21 Jul 2020 15:39:10 GMT tcm:23-5112619 Fujitsu Drives Data-driven Transformation as a Digital Business Enablerhttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200707.html Tue, 07 Jul 2020 00:53:08 GMT tcm:23-5085491 Fujitsu Launches UK Threat Response Service To Help Businesses Quickly Counter Cyber Threatshttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200701.html Wed, 01 Jul 2020 00:53:08 GMT tcm:23-5071392 Fujitsu named a Leader in the Gartner 2020 Magic Quadrant for Data Centre Outsourcing and Hybrid Infrastructure Managed Services, Europehttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200624.html Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:19:06 GMT tcm:23-5046367 Fujitsu Introduces PRIMEFLEX for VMware vSAN, a new Turnkey Integrated System for HCIhttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200608.html Mon, 08 Jun 2020 16:19:06 GMT tcm:23-5028474 New POLI.design Partnership Extends Reach for FUJITSU Human Centric Experience Design Methodologyhttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200603.html Wed, 03 Jun 2020 19:28:17 GMT tcm:23-5016931 Connectivity and Security in Focus as Fujitsu Refreshes Notebook and Tablet Line-uphttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200526.html Tue, 26 May 2020 15:16:46 GMT tcm:23-4988682 Fujitsu Identifies Six Action Points for COVID-19 Response within a Workforce Transformation Strategyhttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200521.html Thu, 21 May 2020 15:16:46 GMT tcm:23-4984725 Fujitsu designs pioneering drug discovery platform to speed up the process of bringing new drugs to markethttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200316.html Mon, 16 Mar 2020 13:36:13 GMT tcm:23-4855961 Fujitsu Recognised as a Leader in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Managed Workplace Services, Europehttps://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2020/fs-20200305.html Thu, 05 Mar 2020 15:16:46 GMT tcm:23-4833306