I accidentally closed "Scan to Word" / "Scan to Excel" / "Scan to PowerPoint" without saving the file. Isn't it saved anywhere? Is it possible to display the file again?


The answer is same as the answer of the question Why wasn't my work file deleted when "Scan to Word", "Scan to Excel" or "Scan to PowerPoint" was executed?.


Target ScanSnap:
SV600 / iX500 / iX100 / S1100i / S1100 / S1300i / S1300 / S1500 / S1500M / S510 / S500

Top of Page