Fujitsu ActivateNow
Virtual Media Program

Tuesday 13 October 2020

This year, our global flagship event and media program went virtual on Tuesday October 13, 2020 for the dedicated media program. In case you missed the media day, you can watch the recordings here:

In case you missed the media day, you can watch the recordings here:

Fujitsu ActivateNow Media Day »

Virtual Media Program – Schedule

Join us to see how digital innovation can drive a brighter future for our world. Please register your attendance below.

Asian Media Roundtable with Fujitsu executives

Date 13. October, 2 PM SGT

Watch Now »

Global Innovation Roundtable

Date 13. October, 5 PM JST / 10 AM CET

Watch Now »

International Media Roundtable with Fujitsu executives (English)

Date 13. October, 10 AM UK / 11 AM CET

Watch Now »

German Media Roundtable with Fujitsu executives (German)

Date 13. October, 1 PM CET

Watch Now »

Digital Transformation led with Design Thinking and Co-creation

Date 13. October, 3 PM CET

Watch Now »

Thank you for registering to the Virtual Media Program. To join the Fujitsu Activate Now customer program, please explore the Regional Program