Results of Voting on Resolutions at 111th Annual Shareholders' Meeting

Tokyo, June 23, 2011 – Fujitsu Limited announced the results of voting on resolutions made at the 111th Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today.

All of the resolutions have taken effect, in accordance with the Companies Act, by virtue of having met the standards for passage on the basis of voting carried out by shareholders prior to the Annual Shareholders' Meeting.

1. Date & Time June 23, 2011; 10 a.m.

2. Resolutions:

Resolution No. 1 Election of Eleven Directors

As originally proposed, the following eleven individuals were elected and have taken office as Directors: Michiyoshi Mazuka, Masami Yamamoto, Kazuo Ishida, Masami Fujita, Kazuhiko Kato, Masahiro Koezuka, Hiroshi Oura, Haruo Ito, Yoko Ishikura(Yoko Kurita), Ryosei Kokubun and Takashi Okimoto.

Haruo Ito, Yoko Ishikura, Ryosei Kokubun and Takashi Okimoto are considered Outside Directors under Clause 15, Article 2 of the Companies Act.

Resolution No. 2 Election of One Auditor

As originally proposed, Yoshikazu Amano was elected and has taken office as Auditor.

Yoshikazu Amano is considered Outside Auditor under Clause 16, Article 2 of the Companies Act.

Resolution No. 3 Payment of Bonuses to Directors and Auditors

As originally proposed, it was resolved that, in consideration of the financial results for the fiscal 2010, the Company will pay a total of 101 million yen to six Directors (Outside Directors excluded) and a total of 23 million yen to two Auditors (Outside Auditors excluded).

Regarding specific amounts to be paid, the amounts for individual Directors will be determined by the Board of Directors and the amounts for individual Auditors will be determined through consultation among Auditors.

Resolution No. 4 Revision to the Compensation of Auditors

As originally proposed, it was resolved that the amount of compensation of auditors is revised to the total amount to 150 million yen.

3. Voting Rights

The number of shareholders who have voting rights 162,900 Total number of voting rights 2,052,967

4. Results of Voting on Resolutions

Resolutions	Approval	Rejection	Abstention	Results (Rate of approval)
Resolution No. 1				-
Michiyoshi Mazuka	1,396,019	77,457	0	Passage (92.67%)
Masami Yamamoto	1,468,164	5,316	0	Passage (97.46%)
Kazuo Ishida	1,463,500	5,354	4,626	Passage (97.15%)
Masami Fujita	1,463,390	5,464	4,626	Passage (97.15%)
Kazuhiko Kato	1,463,446	5,408	4,626	Passage (97.15%)
Masahiro Koezuka	1,465,605	6,249	4,626	Passage (97.29%)
Hiroshi Oura	1,397,028	71,822	4,626	Passage (92.74%)
Haruo Ito	1,220,947	247,903	4,626	Passage (81.05%)
Yoko Ishikura	1,468,398	5,082	0	Passage (97.48%)
Ryosei Kokubun	1,452,288	21,192	0	Passage (96.41%)
Takashi Okimoto	1,295,061	173,789	4,626	Passage (85.97%)
Resolution No.2				
Yoshikazu Amano	1,449,825	23,789	0	Passage (96.25%)
Resolution No.3	1,466,183	7,438	0	Passage (97.34%)
Resolution No.4	1,455,696	17,919	0	Passage (96.64%)

Note: Shareholders were permitted to exercise their voting rights prior to the Annual Shareholders' Meeting. During this voting period and we confirm the votes for and against the resolutions made at the Annual Shareholders' Meeting and, along with abstentions, the standards for passage of the resolutions were met, and in accordance with the Companies Act, they have now taken effect. Votes which we did not confirm at the Annual Shareholders' Meeting have therefore not been added to the above results.