Results of Voting on Resolutions at 110th Annual Shareholders' Meeting

Tokyo, June 21, 2010 – Fujitsu Limited announced the results of voting on resolutions made at the 110th Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today.

All of the resolutions have taken effect, in accordance with Japan's Company Law, by virtue of having met the standards for passage on the basis of voting carried out by shareholders prior to the Annual Shareholders' Meeting.

1. Date & Time June 21, 2010; 10 a.m.

2. Resolutions:

Resolution No. 1 Election of Ten Members of the Board

As originally proposed, the following ten individuals were elected and have taken office as Members of the Board: Michiyoshi Mazuka, Hiroshi Oura, Haruo Ito, Masami Yamamoto, Kazuo Ishida, Masami Fujita, Kazuhiko Kato, Masahiro Koezuka, Yoko Ishikura and Ryosei Kokubun.

Haruo Ito, Yoko Ishikura and Ryosei Kokubun are considered Outside Board Members under Article 2, Clause 15 of the Company Law.

Resolution No. 2 Payment of Bonuses to Members of the Board and Auditors

As originally proposed, it was resolved that, in consideration of the financial results for fiscal year, the Company will pay a total of 72 million yen to five Members of the Board (Outside Directors excluded) and a total of 21.6 million yen to two Auditors (Outside Auditors excluded).

The amounts for individual Members of the Board will be determined at a meeting of the Board of Directors and the amounts for individual Auditors will be determined through consultation among Auditors.

3. Voting Rights

The number of shareholders who have voting rights 168,791 Total number of voting rights 2,047,026

4. Results of Voting on Resolutions

Resolutions	Approval	Rejection	Abstention	Results (Rate of approval)
Resolution No. 1				
Michiyoshi Mazuka	1,238,324	191,293	846	Passage (86.57%)
Hiroshi Oura	1,221,067	206,711	2,683	Passage (85.36%)
Haruo Ito	1,277,958	151,660	846	Passage (89.34%)
Masami Yamamoto	1,411,573	18,043	846	Passage (98.68%)
Kazuo Ishida	1,412,348	17,273	846	Passage (98.73%)
Masami Fujita	1,407,683	21,938	846	Passage (98.41%)
Kazuhiko Kato	1,412,312	17,300	846	Passage (98.73%)
Masahiro Koezuka	1,408,393	17,849	4,225	Passage (98.46%)
Yoko Ishikura	1,416,261	9,981	4,225	Passage (99.01%)
Ryosei Kokubun	1,419,687	9,934	846	Passage (99.25%)
Resolution No.2	1,036,584	393,284	538	Passage (72.47%)

Note: Shareholders were permitted to exercise their voting rights prior to the Annual Shareholders' Meeting. During this voting period, the standards for passage of the resolutions were met, and in accordance with the Company Law, they have now taken effect. Votes for and against the resolutions made at the Annual Shareholders' Meeting, along with abstentions, have therefore not been added to the above results.