Resolutions of 120th Annual Shareholders' Meeting

Tokyo, June 22, 2020 – Fujitsu Limited (hereinafter the "Company") announced the results of voting on the proposals made at the 120th Annual Shareholders' Meeting.

1. Time & Date of the Meeting 10:00 a.m., June 22, 2020

2. Agenda:

Proposal No. 1 Election of Nine Directors

As originally proposed, the following nine individuals were elected and have taken office as Directors: Takahito Tokita, Hidenori Furuta, Takeshi Isobe, Masami Yamamoto, Jun Yokota, Chiaki Mukai, Atsushi Abe, Yoshiko Kojo and Scott Callon.

Jun Yokota, Chiaki Mukai, Atsushi Abe, Yoshiko Kojo and Scott Callon are considered External Directors.

Proposal No. 2 Election of Two Audit & Supervisory Board Member

As originally proposed, Megumi Yamamuro and Hideo Makuta were elected and have taken office as Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

Hideo Makuta is considered External Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

Proposal No. 3 Election of One Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member

As originally proposed, Kouichi Nanba was elected as Substitute Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

Kouichi Nanba satisfies the requirements for External Audit & Supervisory Board Member.