# Resolutions of 119th Annual Shareholders' Meeting

**Tokyo, June 24, 2019** – Fujitsu Limited (hereinafter the "Company") announced the results of voting on the proposals made at the 119<sup>th</sup> Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today.

### **1. Time & Date of the Meeting** 10:00 a.m., June 24, 2019

#### 2. Agenda:

# **Proposal No. 1** Election of Ten Directors

As originally proposed, the following ten individuals were elected and have taken office as Directors: Tatsuya Tanaka, Masami Yamamoto, Kazuto Kojima, Jun Yokota, Chiaki Mukai, Atsushi Abe, Yoshiko Kojo, Takahito Tokita, Hidenori Furuta and Mitsuya Yasui.

Jun Yokota, Chiaki Mukai, Atsushi Abe and Yoshiko Kojo are considered External Directors under Clause 15, Article 2 of the Companies Act and Clause 15, paragraph 3, Article 2 of Enforcement Regulations of the Companies Act.

## Proposal No. 2 Election of One Audit & Supervisory Board Member

As originally proposed, Koji Hatsukawa was elected and has taken office as Audit & Supervisory Board Member.

Koji Hatsukawa is considered External Audit & Supervisory Board Member under Clause 16, Article 2 of the Companies Act.