Resolutions of 118th Annual Shareholders' Meeting

Tokyo, June 25, 2018 – Fujitsu Limited (hereinafter the "Company") announced the results of voting on the proposals made at the 118th Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today.

1. Time & Date of the Meeting 10:00 a.m., June 25, 2018

2. Agenda:

Proposal No. 1 Election of Ten Directors

As originally proposed, the following ten individuals were elected and have taken office as Directors: Tatsuya Tanaka, Norihiko Taniguchi, Hidehiro Tsukano, Duncan Tait, Masami Yamamoto, Jun Yokota, Chiaki Mukai and Atsushi Abe, Kazuto Kojima and Yoshiko Kojo.

Jun Yokota, Chiaki Mukai, Atsushi Abe and Yoshiko Kojo are considered External Directors under Clause 15, Article 2 of the Companies Act and Clause 15, paragraph 3, Article 2 of Enforcement Regulations of the Companies Act.

Proposal No. 2 Consolidation of Shares

As originally proposed, the Consolidation of Shares was resolved. In accordance with the resolution, every ten shares of the Company will be consolidated into one share on October 1, 2018.

In addition, the Company will change its share unit from 1,000 shares to 100 shares on the same date.