Resolutions of 116th Annual Shareholders' Meeting

Tokyo, June 27, 2016 – Fujitsu Limited announced the results of voting on the proposals made at the 116th Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today.

All of the proposals were approved in accordance with the provisions of the Companies Act.

1. Time & Date of the Meeting 10:00 a.m., June 27, 2016

2. Agenda:

Proposal No. 1 Election of Ten Directors

As originally proposed, the following ten individuals were elected and have taken office as Directors: Masami Yamamoto, Tatsuya Tanaka, Norihiko Taniguchi, Hidehiro Tsukano, Duncan Tait, Tatsuzumi Furukawa, Miyako Suda, Jun Yokota, Chiaki Mukai and Atsushi Abe.

Miyako Suda, Jun Yokota, Chiaki Mukai and Atsushi Abe are considered External Directors under Clause 15, Article 2 of the Companies Act.

Proposal No. 2 Election of Four Audit & Supervisory Board Members

As originally proposed, the following four individuals were elected and have taken office as Audit & Supervisory Board Members: Kazuhiko Kato, Megumi Yamamuro, Hiroshi Mikami and Yoshiki Kondo.

Megumi Yamamuro and Hiroshi Mikami are considered External Audit & Supervisory Board Members under Clause 16, Article 2 of the Companies Act.