To our shareholders,

Masami Yamamoto, President and Representative Director Fujitsu Limited 1-1, Kamikodanaka 4-chome Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki-shi Kanagawa Japan

## RESOLUTIONS OF THE 110<sup>th</sup> ANNUAL SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING

At the 110<sup>th</sup> Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today, June 21, 2010, the following two resolutions were passed after presentation of the Business Report, Consolidated and Unconsolidated Financial Statements for the 110<sup>th</sup> Business Period (April 1, 2009 - March 31, 2010); Report of Independent Auditor and Board of Auditors on Consolidated Financial Statements.

## **Resolutions:**

## **Resolution No. 1** Election of Ten Members of the Board

As originally proposed, the following ten individuals were elected and have taken office as Members of the Board: Michiyoshi Mazuka, Hiroshi Oura, Haruo Ito, Masami Yamamoto, Kazuo Ishida, Masami Fujita, Kazuhiko Kato, Masahiro Koezuka, Yoko Ishikura and Ryosei Kokubun.

Haruo Ito, Yoko Ishikura and Ryosei Kokubun are considered Outside Board Members under Clause 15, Article 2 of the Company Law.

*Note:* Yoko Ishikura's name is well-known in the business world, and therefore we have used her maiden name above, but her legal name has changed to Yoko Kurita.

## Resolution No. 2 Payment of Bonuses to Members of the Board and Auditors

As originally proposed, it was resolved that, in consideration of the financial results for fiscal year, the Company will pay a total of 72 million yen to five Members of the Board (Outside Directors excluded) and a total of 21.6 million yen to two Auditors (Outside Auditors excluded).

Regarding specific amounts to be paid, the amounts for individual Members of the Board will be determined by the Board of Members Meeting and the amounts for individual Auditors will be determined through consultation among Auditors.