To our shareholders,

Kuniaki Nozoe, President Fujitsu Limited 1-1, Kamikodanaka 4-chome Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki-shi Kanagawa Japan

## **RESOLUTIONS OF THE 109th ANNUAL SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING**

At the 109<sup>th</sup> Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today, June 22, 2009, the following three resolutions were passed after presentation of the Business Report, Consolidated and Unconsolidated Financial Statements for the 109<sup>th</sup> Business Period (April 1, 2008 - March 31, 2009); Report of Independent Auditor and Board of Auditors on Consolidated Financial Statements.

## **Resolutions:**

## **Resolution No. 1 Revision to Articles of Incorporation** As originally proposed, to comply with stock dematerialization, it was resolved to delete the provision regarding share certificates in Article 8 of the Articles of Incorporation and renumber the Articles of Incorporation. **Resolution No. 2 Election of Ten Members of the Board** As originally proposed, the following ten individuals were elected and have taken office as Members of the Board: Michiyoshi Mazuka, Kuniaki Nozoe, Chiaki Ito, Koichi Hironishi, Tatsuo Tomita, Hiroshi Oura, Ikujiro Nonaka, Haruo Ito, Naoyuki Akikusa and Masayasu Kitagawa. Ikujiro Nonaka, Haruo Ito and Masayasu Kitagawa are considered Outside Board Members under Clause 15, Article 2 of the Company Law. **Resolution No. 3 Election of Two Auditors** As originally proposed, Makoto Umemura and Hiroshi Mitani were elected and have taken office as Auditors.

Hiroshi Mitani is considered Outside Auditors under Clause 16, Article 2 of the Company Law.