Hiroaki Kurokawa, President Fujitsu Limited 1-1, Kamikodanaka 4-chome Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki-shi Kanagawa, Japan

June 22, 2007

To our shareholders,

## **RESOLUTIONS OF THE 107th ANNUAL SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING**

At the 107<sup>th</sup> Annual Shareholders' Meeting held today, June 22, 2007, the following four resolutions were decided upon after presentation of the Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and Non-consolidated Financial Statements for the 107th Business Period from April 1, 2006 to March 31, 2007, and the report of the Independent Auditor and Board of Auditors on Consolidated Financial Statements:

## **Resolutions:**

Resolution No. 1	Reduction of Capital Reserve
	As originally proposed, the company's full capital reserve of JPY118,297,017,353 is being eliminated and approval has been granted to transfer the full reduced amount to other capital surplus.
Resolution No. 2	Election of Ten Members of the Board
	Ten individuals, Naoyuki Akikusa, Hiroaki Kurokawa, Masamichi Ogura, Toshihiko Ono, Chiaki Ito, Michiyoshi Mazuka, Hiroshi Oura, Ikujiro Nonaka, Haruo Ito, and Haruki Okada, were elected and have taken office as Members of the Board.
	Ikujiro Nonaka and Haruo Ito are considered Outside Board Members under Item 15, Article 2 of the Company Law.
Resolution No. 3	Election of Two Auditors
	Tamiki Ishihara and Akira Kato were elected as Auditors and have assumed their positions.
	Tamiki Ishihara is considered an Outside Auditor under Item 16, Article 2 of the Company Law.
Resolution No. 4	Granting of Retirement Allowances to Retiring Members of the Board and Auditor and Final Payments of Retirement Allowances in Line with the Abolition of Retirement Allowance System for Members of the Board and Auditors
	As originally proposed, it was resolved that special retirement allowances are to be granted to Members of the Board, Kunihiko Sawa and Akira Takashima, and Auditor Takashi Takaya, all of whom retired at the close of the 107th Annual Shareholders' Meeting. The allowances are to be given in accordance with the company's standards in gratitude for work they have performed during their terms of office. Specific amounts, timing and method of payment

of the special retirement allowances are left to the discretion of the Board of Directors for the retired Members of the Board and to mutual consultation among Auditors for the retired Auditor.

In addition, as originally proposed, in accordance with the abolishment of the retirement allowance system for Members of the Board and Auditors, it was resolved to pay final retirement allowances to eight elected Members of the Board, namely Naoyuki Akikusa, Hiroaki Kurokawa, Masamichi Ogura, Toshihiko Ono, Chiaki Ito, Michiyoshi Mazuka, Hiroshi Oura, and Ikujiro Nonaka; to elected Auditor Tamiki Ishihara; and to three currently serving Auditors, namely Hirohisa Yabuuchi, Yoshiharu Inaba and Megumi Yamamuro. These allowances are to be given in accordance with the company's standards in gratitude for work they have performed during their terms of office up to the close of this Shareholders' meeting. Payment to each Member of the Board or Auditor is to coincide with their resignation or retirement and that the decisions regarding details, such as specific amounts and method of the payments, are to be left to the discretion of the Board of Directors, in the case of Members of the Board, and to mutual consultation among Auditors, in the case of retiring Auditors.