- Tatsuya Tanaka

  Director
  Chairman
- 2 Takahito Tokita
  Representative Director
- Hidenori Furuta
- Mitsuya Yasui
  Representative Director
- Masami Yamamoto

  Director
  Senior Advisor
- Jun Yokota

  Director\*

- Chiaki Mukai
- 8 Atsushi Abe
  Director\*
- 9 Kazuto Kojima Director

- Yoshiko Kojo
- Yoshiki Kondo

  Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- 12 Youichi Hirose

  Audit & Supervisory Board Member
- Megumi Yamamuro
  Audit & Supervisory Board Member\*
- Hiroshi Mitani
  Audit & Supervisory Board Member\*
- 15 Koji Hatsukawa

  Audit & Supervisory Board Member\*

\* Independent directors and Audit & Supervisory Board members

For employment histories of the directors, please refer to pages 34–35.

ENT FUJITSU GROUP C

SPECIAL FEATURE: MANAGEMENT DIRECTIO