# Management

### **Board of Directors**

#### **Representative Directors**



Michiyoshi Mazuka **Chairman** 



Kuniaki Nozoe **President** 



Koichi Hironishi
Corporate Senior Executive Vice President



Tatsuo Tomita

Corporate Senior Executive Vice President

### **Statutory Auditors**

### **Standing Auditors**

Masamichi Ogura Makoto Umemura

#### **Auditors**

Tamiki Ishihara Corporate Adviser, Seiwa Sogo Tatemono Co., Ltd.

Megumi Yamamuro Professor, University of Tokyo Graduate Schools for Law and Politics

Hiroshi Mitani Special Counsel, TMI Associates

### **Corporate Executive Officers**

## Corporate Senior Executive Vice President

Richard Christou

### Corporate First Senior Vice Presidents

Kazuhiko Kato Junichi Murashima Kazuo Ishida Makoto Matsubara

#### **Directors**



Chiaki Ito Vice Chairman



Hiroshi Oura Senior Executive Advisor **Advantest Corporation** 



Ikujiro Nonaka Professor Emeritus Hitotsubashi University



Haruo Ito President and Representative Director Fuji Electric Holdings Co., Ltd.



Masayasu Kitagawa Professor, The Okuma School of Public Management, Waseda University



Naoyuki Akikusa **Senior Executive Advisor** 

#### **Corporate Senior Vice Presidents**

Jirou Sugawara Masami Yamamoto Kiyonobu Ishida Hirokazu Uejima Tsuneo Kawatsuma Masaaki Hamaba Kazuo Kobayashi

Hiroshi Nagatomi Akira Yamanaka Akira Furukawa Masami Fujita Hideyuki Saso Bunmei Shimojima Keiko Nakayama

### **Corporate Vice Presidents**

Kazuo Miyata Takashi Moriya Kenji Ikegai Makoto Murakami Haruyuki Iida Susumu Ishikawa Hironobu Nishikori Takashi Mori

Koichi Ueda Yoshiyuki Suzuki Kazuhiro Igarashi Norihiko Taniguchi Chikafumi Urakawa Takashi Yagi

Takanori Katayama Noriyuki Toyoki