MANAGEMENT



Haruki Okada

Ikujiro Nonaka

Tatsuo Tomita

Chiaki Ito

Michiyoshi Mazuka

Kuniaki Nozoe

Statutory Auditors

Standing Auditors Masamichi Ogura Akira Kato

Auditors

Yoshiharu Inaba (President and CEO, Fanuc Ltd.)

Tamiki Ishihara (Corporate Adviser, Seiwa Sogo Tatemono Co., Ltd.)

Megumi Yamamuro (Professor, University of Tokyo Graduate Schools for Law and Politics)

Corporate Executive Officers

Corporate First Senior Vice Presidents Hideaki Yumiba Takashi Igarashi Kazuhiko Kato Junichi Murashima Kazuo Ishida Richard Christou Corporate Senior Vice Presidents Ichiro Komura Tetsuo Urano Terumi Chikama Makoto Matsubara Jirou Sugawara Masami Yamamoto Tsuneaki Ohara Kiyonobu Ishida Hirokazu Uejima Tsuneo Kawatsuma Masaaki Hamaba



Koichi Hironishi

Hiroshi Oura

Haruo Ito



Board of Directors

Representative Directors Michiyoshi Mazuka Chairman

Kuniaki Nozoe President

Members of the Board Chiaki Ito

Vice Chairman

Koichi Hironishi* **Corporate Senior Execu**tive Vice President

Tatsuo Tomita* **Corporate Senior Execu**tive Vice President

Hiroshi Oura Senior Executive Advisor Advantest Corporation

Ikujiro Nonaka Professor Emeritus Hitotsubashi University

Haruo Ito President and Representative **Director Fuji Electric Holdings** Co., Ltd.

Haruki Okada

Naoyuki Akikusa **Senior Executive Advisor**

* Concurrently serve as corporate executive officers

Corporate Vice Presidents

Takashi Aoki Akira Yamanaka Masanobu Katoh Kazuo Miyata Takashi Moriya Seiji Nakagawa Toshiyuki Kuwahara Akira Furukawa Kenji Ikegai Makoto Murakami Masatoshi Kambe

Haruyuki lida Kazuhiko Hanaoka Susumu Ishikawa Masami Fujita Hironobu Nishikori Yutaka Yokoyama Takashi Mori Hideyuki Saso Bunmei Shimojima Koichi Ueda Yoshiyuki Suzuki

Kazuhiro Igarashi Michimasa Mochizuki Kazuo Kobayashi Keiko Nakayama Makoto Umemura Norihiko Taniguchi Chikafumi Urakawa