Management

Board of Directors

Representative Directors



Naoyuki Akikusa Chairman



Hiroaki Kurokawa* President



Masamichi Ogura* Corporate Senior Executive Vice President



Toshihiko Ono' Corporate Senior Executive Vice President



Chiaki Ito* Corporate Senior Executive Vice President



Michiyoshi Mazuka* Corporate Senior Executive Vice President





Hiroshi Oura Senior Executive Advisor Advantest Corporation



Ikuiiro Nonaka Professor Emeritus Hitotsubashi University



Haruo Ito President and Representative Director Fuji Electric Holdings Co., Ltd.



Haruki Okada* Corporate First Senior Vice President

Statutory Auditors

Corporate Executive Officers

* Concurrently serve as corporate executive officers

■ Standing Auditors Hirohisa Yabuuchi Akira Kato

Auditors Yoshiharu Inaba

> Tamiki Ishihara (Corporate Adviser, Seiwa Sogo Tatemono Co., Ltd.)

(President and CEO, Fanuc Ltd.)

Megumi Yamamuro (Professor, University of Tokyo Graduate Schools for Law and Politics)

■ Corporate First Senior Vice Presidents Hideaki Yumiba Takashi Igarashi Kimihisa Ito Kuniaki Nozoe

■ Corporate Senior Vice Presidents Ichiro Komura Tetsuo Urano

Koichi Hironishi Kazuhiko Kato Kyung-soo Ahn Shigeru Fujii Takumi Nakamura Junichi Murashima Kazuo Ishida Terumi Chikama Richard Christou Makoto Matsubara Jirou Sugawara Masami Yamamoto

Tatsuo Tomita

■ Corporate Vice Presidents

Takashi Aoki Yoshifumi Mita Akira Yamanaka Tsuneaki Ohara Masanobu Katoh Kazuo Miyata Kiyonobu Ishida Koichi Ishizaka Hirokazu Uejima Takashi Moriya Seiji Nakagawa Toshiyuki Kuwahara Akira Furukawa Kenji Ikegai Makoto Murakami Haruyoshi Yagi

Masatoshi Kambe Tsuneo Kawatsuma Masaaki Hamaba Haruyuki Iida Kazuhiko Hanaoka Susumu Ishikawa Masami Fujita Hironobu Nishikori Yutaka Yokoyama Takashi Mori Hideyuki Saso Bunmei Shimojima Koichi Ueda Yoshiyuki Suzuki Kazuhiro Igarashi