

Tadashi Sekizawa Chairman



Naoyuki Akikusa President and CEO

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD

CHAIRMAN Tadashi Sekizawa

PRESIDENT and CEO Naoyuki Akikusa

SENIOR EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT Keizo Fukagawa

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTS

Tadayasu Sugita Akira Takashima Kazunari Shirai Tatsuhiko Otaki Kazuto Kojima Akio Moridera Isao Suzuki Yuji Hirose Takashi Takaya

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTS

Hiroshi Oshima Tatsuzumi Furukawa Junji Maeyama Hiroya Madarame Masaru Takei Tatsushi Miyazawa

OTHER BOARD MEMBERS

Kunihiko Sawa Ryusuke Hoshikawa Kazuo Murano Noboru Ogi Hidetoshi Shibagaki Hiroaki Kurokawa Hirohisa Yabuuchi Koichi Ota Takahiko Okada Kuniaki Suzuki Taketoshi Ishii Masamichi Ogura Toshihiro Nishimura Hiroaki Takeichi

AUDITORS

STANDING AUDITORS Hideo Watanabe Satoshi Sugimoto

AUDITORS

Yasuyuki Wakahara Takeo Kato Katsuhiko Kondo