Skip to main content
  1. Home >
  2. About Fujitsu >
  3. Information center >
  4. Partners >
  5. Your local Fujitsu SELECT Experts:

Your local Fujitsu SELECT Experts:

IT WEB CLOUD
P.O BOX 233
Accra, Ghana
Contact: Konlaa Joseph Fedib
Phone: +233 541620727
www.fujitsu-ghana.com
Email: konlaa.fedib@fujitsu-ghana.com
Becoming a SELECT Expert

Tri Continental
Distribution Ltd

Mombasa Road/ P.O.
Box 67272
Nairobi, Kenya
Contact: Eric Mutebi
Phone: +254 2 825 021/2
www.triconti.com
Email: Eric_mutebi@triconti.com

TopTech, LDA
Av. Karl Marx 571A R/C
Maputo, Mozambique
Contact: Helio Alberto
Phone: 00258829070680
www.toptech.co.mz
Email: helio.arao@toptech.co.mz

TopTech, LDA
Av. Karl Marx 571A R/C
Maputo, Mozambique
Contact: Helio Alberto
Phone: 00258829070680
www.toptech.co.mz
Email: helio.arao@toptech.co.mz

Sardon Global Solutions Limited
3 Aba / PH Exp.way
Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Contact: Osinachi Ezike
Phone: +2348065343522
www.sardonsolutions.com
Email: osi@sardonsolutions.com

Risc Technology Integration (Pty) LTD
Unit 3 | Bruton Office Park
Bryanston, South Africa
Contact: Garry Young
Phone: +27114637631
www.risctec.co.za
Email: garry.young@risctec.co.za

WESTCON COMZTEK
(PTY) LTD

Corner of Bridal Veil
Road and K101
Jukskei View, South Africa
Contact: Mandre Stander
Phone: +27118489325
www.westcon.com
Email: mandre.stander@westcon.co.za

TRIPLE4 CONSULTING (PTY)LTD
1 Brian Street,Lyme Park
Sunninghill, South Africa
Contact: Ryan Lammle
Phone: 0112659819
www.triple4.co.za
Email: ryan.lammle@triple4.co.za

DATACENTRIX (PTY) LTD -PE DIV.
175 Cape Road, Mill Park
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Contact: Dawid Oberholzer
Phone: +27413910210
www.datacentrix.co.za
Email: doberholzer@datacentrix.co.za

Data Sciences Corporation (Pty) Ltd
3 Georgian Crescent West
Bryanston, South Africa
Contact: Rui De Oliviera
Phone: +27 861 777 382
www.datasciences.co.za
Email: rui.deoliveira@datasciences.co.za

VELISA AFRICA (PTY)LTD
3 Georgian Crescent West, Bryanston
Bryanston, South Africa
Contact: Dee Cranswick
Phone: 0861-716-150
www.velisaafrica.co.za
Email: dee@velisaafrica.co.za

Technology Corporate Management
P.O Box 1460
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Etienne Smith
Phone: 011 848 6000
www.tcm.co.za
Email: etienne.smith@tcm.co.za

Westcon Africa
9 Cambridge Commercial Office Park
Lonehill, South Africa
Contact: Anthony Rodrigues
Phone: 011 233 3333
www.westcon.com
E-mail: arodrigues@westconafrica.com

Makhab Trading Enterprise
1350 Phase 3 Diepkloof Ext
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Kabelo Mafisa
Phone: 27723995917
E-mail: mak.trdin@gmail.com

E-Business Infrastructure Solutions (Pty) Ltd
No. 3 Melrose Boulevard
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Taariq Hassim
Phone: +27 11 343 8022
www.ebisafrica.com
Email: thassim@ebisafrica.com

Introstat Pty Ltd
Unit B, Viking Place,
Thor Circle
Thornton, South Africa
Contact: Cindy Schroeder
Phone: 0215307900
www.introstat.co.za
E-mail: cindys@introstat.co.za

PG Computer Services (PTY) LTD
4th Floor CNR STREAK AND FEREIRRA STREET
Nelspruit, South Africa
Contact: Thulani Mkhabela
Phone: +27732101276
www.pgcs.co.za
Email: thulani.mkhabela@pgcs.co.za

Gijima Holdings
47 Landmarks Avenue
Samrand, South Africa
Contact: Rudolph Pretorius
Phone: +27216803300
www.gijima.com
Email: rudolph.pretorius@gijima.com

OZZY IT Trading PTY LTD
134 Shingara Sands, Petroy Drive, Magaliessig
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Sheldon Tierney
Phone: 0817801917
Email: sheldont@bizzarrro.co.za

Yeo Technologies (Pty) Ltd
4 Bridle Close, Woodmead Office Park
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Julius Dhlamini
Phone: 011 656 0095
www.yeotech.co.za
Email: julius@yeotech.co.za

Khauleza IT Solutions (PTY) LTD
61 George Storrar Drive, Groenkloof
Pretoria, South Africa
Conact: Tyron Maringa
Phone: 0834172339
www.khauleza.co.za
Email: tyron.maringa@khauleza.co.za

Datacentrix
238 Roan Crescent
Midrand, South Africa
Contact: Veronica Estharus
Phone: +27877415000
www.datacentrix.co.za
Email: veronica.estharus@datacentrix.co.za

Technology Consulting BU
238 Roan Crescent,
Old Pretoria Road
Midrand, South Africa
Contact: Alan Oosthuizen
Phone: +27 87 741 5000
Email: aoosthuizen2@datacentrix.co.za

ITgility (PTY) Ltd
94 Bekker Road
Thornhill Office Park, Bld 27, Suite F8
Midrand, South Africa
Contact: Nico Potgieter
Phone: +27118051402
www.itgility.com
Email: nicop@itgility.co.za

Gigabean Technologies CC
P.O Box 516
Century City, South Africa
Contact: Abdulla Domingo
Phone: +2721 551 8117
E-mail: adomingo@gigabean.co.za

GENEANTHONY IT & PM SOLUTIONS PTY LTD
35B 6TH STREET LINDEN
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Anthony Mashiane
Phone: 0733760134
Email: tony@geneanthony.co.za

Innovatec Enterprise Solutions (Pty) Ltd
150 Rivonia Rd, Sandton
Johannesburg, South Africa
Contact: Raydo Matthee
Phone: 011 589 9000
www.innovatecafrica.com
Email: raydo@innovateces.com