News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Tue, 24 May 2016 18:00:14 GMT NewsFujitsu signs new £65 million deal with Centrica to implement digital transformation programmehttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160505.html Thu, 05 May 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2596851 Banking on Change: Consumers Drive Digital Charge in Financial Serviceshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160504.html Wed, 04 May 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2592432 Fujitsu supports first Digital Pride with global webcast on identity and belonginghttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160419.html Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2581086 Running blind: study finds European public sector organisations lack clear digital strategy with majority admitting to gambling on digital projectshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160412.html Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2571503 New Fujitsu PRIMERGY Servers Bring Tailored Top-Performance and Improved Energy Savingshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160405.html Tue, 05 Apr 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2563321 Fujitsu helps Action for Children digitise to reach even more young people in the communityhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160330.html Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2555852 Fujitsu enhances Future Flood Warnings System to Environment Agencyhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160315.html Tue, 15 Mar 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2539005 Fujitsu Unveils Retail Solution to Improve In-Store Experienceshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160309.html Wed, 09 Mar 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2530822 Digital Express Aisle: Four in Five Retail Digital Transformation Projects ‘a Gamble' According to Fujitsu Researchhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160223.html Tue, 23 Feb 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2511198 Fujitsu Launches its Most Secure 2 in 1 Devicehttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160222.html Mon, 22 Feb 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2507658