News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:00:14 GMT NewsFujitsu Introduces Simplified, Scalable Virtual Client Serviceshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160727.html Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:28:38 GMT tcm:23-2689658 Fujitsu Boosts Performance of PRIMEFLEX vShape with PRIMERGY M2 Servershttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160725.html Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:19:42 GMT tcm:23-2688665 Fujitsu Accelerates Digital Transformation in the UK with Cloud Service K5http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160720.html Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:36:19 GMT tcm:23-2685011 For Fourth Year in Succession, Fujitsu Named by Gartner as a Leader in Magic Quadrant for Data Center Outsourcing and Infrastructure Utility Services in Europehttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160713.html Wed, 13 Jul 2016 10:56:26 GMT tcm:23-2679498 Fujitsu Appoints Lucy Dimes as CEO of the UK & Irelandhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160627.html Mon, 27 Jun 2016 10:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2663617 Fujitsu Accelerates High Performance Computing with Game-Changing PRIMERGY CX600 M1 Serverhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160621.html Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:16:43 GMT tcm:23-2656944 New Fujitsu CELSIUS Mobile Workstation Unchains High-End Users from the Desktophttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160617.html Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2655103 Fujitsu Introduces Next Generation Flagship PRIMERGY Server for Business-Critical Computinghttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160614.html Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2654038 Fujitsu Introduces New Mission Critical x86 PRIMEQUEST Servershttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160609.html Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2649532 Fujitsu Introduces Powerful Analytics Capabilities for Its Workplace Anywhere End User Serviceshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160608.html Wed, 08 Jun 2016 08:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2629369