News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Sun, 26 Jun 2016 19:00:12 GMT NewsFujitsu Accelerates High Performance Computing with Game-Changing PRIMERGY CX600 M1 Serverhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160621.html Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:16:43 GMT tcm:23-2656944 New Fujitsu CELSIUS Mobile Workstation Unchains High-End Users from the Desktophttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160617.html Fri, 17 Jun 2016 08:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2655103 Fujitsu Introduces Next Generation Flagship PRIMERGY Server for Business-Critical Computinghttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160614.html Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2654038 Fujitsu Introduces New Mission Critical x86 PRIMEQUEST Servershttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160609.html Thu, 09 Jun 2016 12:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2649532 Fujitsu Introduces Powerful Analytics Capabilities for Its Workplace Anywhere End User Serviceshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160608.html Wed, 08 Jun 2016 08:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2629369 Fujitsu Announces the Ongoing Worldwide Rollout of Cloud Service K5 as an Enabling Platform for Accelerating Digital Transformationhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160601.html Wed, 01 Jun 2016 08:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2622959 Chancellor George Osborne explores the future of tech at Fujitsu Forum in Tokyohttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160526.html Thu, 26 May 2016 12:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2619449 Fujitsu signs new £65 million deal with Centrica to implement digital transformation programmehttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160505.html Thu, 05 May 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2596851 Banking on Change: Consumers Drive Digital Charge in Financial Serviceshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160504.html Wed, 04 May 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2592432 Fujitsu supports first Digital Pride with global webcast on identity and belonginghttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2016/fs-20160419.html Tue, 19 Apr 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-2581086