News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Tue, 19 Sep 2017 19:00:19 GMT NewsFujitsu Survey Finds CFOs Prefer Long-Term Storage Investmentshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170914.html Thu, 14 Sep 2017 17:43:22 GMT tcm:23-3322016 Fujitsu Recognised for its End-to-End Hybrid IT Offering in Three Gartner Magic Quadrants http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170727.html Thu, 27 Jul 2017 16:55:54 GMT tcm:23-3175817 Fujitsu Innovates Server Portfolio for the Computing Demands of a Digital Worldhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170711.html Tue, 11 Jul 2017 17:15:00 GMT tcm:23-3142600 Fujitsu Adds Cognitive Technologies to Next-Generation Service Deskhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170705.html Wed, 05 Jul 2017 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3120310 Fujitsu Signs Agreement with ImageWare to Extend Biometric Security Solutions Portfoliohttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170627-01.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:38:13 GMT tcm:23-3086404 Fujitsu Launches High-Security Biometric Authentication Solution for Active Directory IT Environmentshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170627.html Tue, 27 Jun 2017 15:54:05 GMT tcm:23-3086383 Fujitsu Research Maps Out Road to Digital Learninghttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170622.html Thu, 22 Jun 2017 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3082065 Legacy tech hinders high street: Employees struggle to keep up with consumershttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170620.html Tue, 20 Jun 2017 09:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3080315 Fujitsu Positioned by Gartner as a Data Centre Outsourcing and Infrastructure Utility Services Leader in Europe – for the Fifth Year Runninghttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170614.html Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:07:19 GMT tcm:23-3077760 Fujitsu ESPRIMO K557 Packs Power and Style into Space Saving All-In-One PChttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20170613.html Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:34:42 GMT tcm:23-3076418