News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Mon, 23 Apr 2018 19:00:15 GMT NewsFujitsu helps government to embrace the cloud and Hybrid IT through Crown Hosting Data Centreshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs20180413.html Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:48:55 GMT tcm:23-3746894 Fujitsu Adds Deep Learning Capabilities to Workstations and Servers http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs20180328.html Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:24:06 GMT tcm:23-3714643 Fujitsu Delivers Cloud-like Scalability and Agility for On-Premises Backup Infrastructureshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs-20180205.html Mon, 05 Feb 2018 11:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3645773 Fujitsu Maximises Storage Performance with Next-Generation ETERNUS All-Flash and Hybrid Storage Systemshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs-20180124.html Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3622439 Fujitsu Boosts Mobile Business Productivity with the new 2 in 1 Tablet STYLISTIC Q738http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs-20180122.html Mon, 22 Jan 2018 10:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3618492 Fujitsu Recognised as a Leader in Gartner Magic Quadrant for Managed Workplace Services, Europehttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs20180117.html Wed, 17 Jan 2018 17:06:15 GMT tcm:23-3614515 Business Leaders Put Tech at the Top - Demand Collaboration to Fuel UK Growthhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20171128-1.html Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:30:00 GMT tcm:23-3487430 The Tech Comfort Zone: UK Public Open to Robot Assistants, but Driverless Cars Currently a No-Gohttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20171128.html Tue, 28 Nov 2017 14:30:00 GMT tcm:23-3487270 Fujitsu Launches Intelligent Edge Platform for Industry 4.0http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20171116.html Thu, 16 Nov 2017 13:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3474289 New Generation of Best-Selling Fujitsu LIFEBOOK E Series Notebookhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2017/fs-20171109.html Thu, 09 Nov 2017 13:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3462775