News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Sun, 17 Jun 2018 19:00:15 GMT NewsFujitsu launches new Digital Transformation Center in London to help customers accelerate innovation http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs-20180614.html Thu, 14 Jun 2018 18:24:14 GMT tcm:23-3824157 Fujitsu recognised by the EMpower Ethnic Minority Role Models 2018http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs-20180531.html Thu, 31 May 2018 18:54:54 GMT tcm:23-3809990 Fujitsu ETERNUS LT Family Supports LTO 8 Technologyhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs-20180517.html Thu, 17 May 2018 18:23:14 GMT tcm:23-3786762 Artificial Intelligence Held Back in Europe by Lack of Strategic Focus http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs-20180509.html Wed, 09 May 2018 16:51:04 GMT tcm:23-3779925 Fujitsu Simplifies Robotic Process Automation Deployment with Pay-as-you-go Servicehttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs20180430.html Mon, 30 Apr 2018 10:49:59 GMT tcm:23-3764544 Fujitsu recognised for work to improve gender equality by The Times Top 50 Employers for Women and Business in the Community Awardshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs20180425.html Wed, 25 Apr 2018 10:49:59 GMT tcm:23-3754805 Fujitsu helps government to embrace the cloud and Hybrid IT through Crown Hosting Data Centreshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs20180413.html Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:48:55 GMT tcm:23-3746894 Fujitsu Adds Deep Learning Capabilities to Workstations and Servers http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs20180328.html Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:24:06 GMT tcm:23-3714643 Fujitsu Delivers Cloud-like Scalability and Agility for On-Premises Backup Infrastructureshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs-20180205.html Mon, 05 Feb 2018 11:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3645773 Fujitsu Maximises Storage Performance with Next-Generation ETERNUS All-Flash and Hybrid Storage Systemshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2018/fs-20180124.html Wed, 24 Jan 2018 10:00:00 GMT tcm:23-3622439