News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Thu, 24 Jul 2014 08:16:22 GMT NewsFujitsu Tasks Tom Roche With Spearheading its Products Divisionhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs_20140618.html Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:11:25 GMT tcm:23-1044217 Only a Third of Financial Services Organisations Certain They Could Maintain Security in Event of IT Failurehttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs_20140617.html Tue, 17 Jun 2014 10:40:28 GMT tcm:23-1042488 Fujitsu Awarded a Place on G-Cloud 5 http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs_20140604.html Wed, 04 Jun 2014 16:12:48 GMT tcm:23-1017249 Fujitsu Appoints Michael Keegan as Head of UK and Irelandhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs_20140515.html Thu, 15 May 2014 09:48:44 GMT tcm:23-985793 Fujitsu Acquires GlobeRanger to Accelerate Top Line Growth in its Defence and National Security Businesshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs_20140502.html Fri, 02 May 2014 09:48:43 GMT tcm:23-959327 Fujitsu to Implement Streamlined Balfour Beatty UK Messaging Platformhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs_20140501.html Thu, 01 May 2014 10:42:39 GMT tcm:23-958095 With New Fujitsu Power Appliance for SAPĀ® Adaptive ServerĀ® Enterprise, Customers Can Benefit from Fast Transaction Processing Performance, Data Centre Optimisation and Reduced TCOhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs_20140423.html Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:01:38 GMT tcm:23-939796 Fujitsu and Ingenico Join Forces to Speed Up Journeys for Merseyrailhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs_20140415.html Tue, 15 Apr 2014 11:39:36 GMT tcm:23-932587 Fujitsu welcomes Marketing into the fold as Simon Carter joins UK & Ireland Executive Team http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2014/fs_20140411-1.html Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:10:00 GMT tcm:23-927510 Fujitsu prepares for sustained growth with key changes across the Executive Teamhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2014/fs_20140411.html Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:00:00 GMT tcm:23-927509