News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/rss/news_rss.html Fri, 27 Mar 2015 21:43:32 GMT NewsFujitsu helps SMEs cope with continual data growth without compromising on performance and speedhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2015/fs-20150316-01.html Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1568743 Fujitsu Boosts Graphics Virtualisation from the Data Centrehttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2015/fs-20150316.html Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1568696 UK employees demand more from digital: more than half of working population state 'Lack of Digital Services' leaves them unable to do their jobs sufficientlyhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2015/fs-20150311.html Wed, 11 Mar 2015 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1559903 Fujitsu Secures a Place on G-Cloudhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2015/fs-20150204.html Wed, 04 Feb 2015 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1509158 Fujitsu helps put digital first in Britain's schools and collegeshttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs-20150122.html Thu, 22 Jan 2015 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1482547 'Digital by Default' Brits demand more digital progress in 2015http://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs-20150114.html Wed, 14 Jan 2015 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1465006 Scottish Water chooses Fujitsu to support its business through IThttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/2015/fs-20150106.html Tue, 06 Jan 2015 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1449154 Fujitsu Makes it Easy for Customers to Reap the Benefits of Big Data with PRIMEFLEX for Hadoophttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs-20141215.html Mon, 15 Dec 2014 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1405719 Fujitsu Introduces a Versatile Tablet for Business Productivityhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs-20141119.html Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1304396 Fujitsu innovates PalmSecure multi-factor authentication device for the Hyperconnected Worldhttp://www.fujitsu.com/uk/news/pr/fs-20141118-1.html Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:28:13 GMT tcm:23-1302397