GTM-M3M9CW6
Skip to main content
  1. Ana Sayfa >
  2. Fujitsu Hakkında >
  3. İş Ortakları >
  4. Satış Ortakları >
  5. Fujitsu Türkiye – Select Partner’larımız

Fujitsu Türkiye – Select Partner’larımız

6A bilişim
Ankara
Gözen Ates
Phone: 0312 219 83 63
www.6abilisim.com.tr
Email: gates@6abilisim.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER
Becoming a SELECT Partner

ALTO
İzmir
Rafet Yılmaz
Phone: 0232 483 05 02
www.altoteknoloji.com
Email: rafet.yilmaz@altoteknoloji.com
SELECT PARTNER

AMC-Pro
Ankara
Berker Aker
Phone: 0 312 472 36 53
www.amcpro.com.tr
Email: baker@amcpro.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

ARGE
Gaziantep
Mehmet Ali Çalışkantürk
Phone: 0533 275 55 66
www.argegrup.com.tr
Email: mali@argegrup.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

BALKAN
Ankara
Bayram Köksal
Phone: 0532 488 99 57
www.balkanelektronik.com
Email: bayram@balkanelektronik.com
SELECT PARTNER

BİLGİBİM
Ankara
Orbay Karanfil
Phone: 0533 582 80 64
www.bilgibim.com.tr
Email: orbay.karanfil@bilgibim.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

BİLGİKENT
Ankara
Umut Yeşilırmak
Phone: 0312 227 06 32
www.bkteknoloji.com.tr
Email: Umut.yesilirmak@bkteknoloji.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

BSD Bilgisayar
Adana
Haluk Yılmaz
Phone: 0532 262 57 42
www.bsd.com.tr
Email: haluk@bsd.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

BULUT BT
İstanbul
Burak Hacımustafaoğlu
Phone: 0505 456 34 35
www.bulutbt.com.tr
Email: burak@bulutbt.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

Destek Bilgisayar
Ankara
Murat Elbek
Phone: 90 312 473 51 00
www.destek.as
Email: murate@destek.as
SELECT PARTNER

EVET BILISIM
Ankara
Bülent Ulukan
Phone: 0312 219 56 81
www.evetbilisim.com
Email: ulukan@evetbilisim.com
SELECT PARTNER

GANTEK
İstanbul
Beril Tınaztepe
Phone: 0530 977 32 05
www.gantek.com
Email: beril.tinaztepe@gantek.com
SELECT PARTNER

Gözde ITS
Bursa
Aşkın Elüstü
Phone: 0555 518 87 70
www.gozdeits.com
aEmail: skin@gozdeits.com
SELECT PARTNER

INFOBİM
İstanbul
Ömer Şengül
Phone: 0533 462 93 12
www.infobim.com.tr
Email: omer.sengul@infobim.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

ISB BILISIM
İstanbul
Uğur İşbuyuran
Phone: 0532 645 33 87
www.isb.com.tr
Email: Ugur.Isbuyuran@isb.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

MATRİS
İstanbul
Ahmet Karasu
Phone: 0533 252 14 25
www.matrisbilisim.com
Email: akarasu@matrisbilisim.com
SELECT PARTNER

MAVİ GÜVENLİK
İzmir
Hakan Altındağ
Phone: 0232 449 16 66
www.maviguvenlik.com
Email: hakan@maviguvenlik.com
SELECT PARTNER

MERKOM
İstanbul
Osman Seymen
Phone: 0532 454 81 11
www.merkom.net
Email: Osman.Seymen@merkom.net
SELECT PARTNER

NETWORK
Konya
Oktay Erkol
Phone: 0 332 257 00 91
www.networkkurumsal.com
Email: oktay.erkol@networkkurumsal.com
SELECT PARTNER

Percom
İstanbul
Hayati Çakır
Phone: 0530 463 57 75
www.percom.com.tr
Email: hayati.cakir@percom.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

PROBİLİŞİM
Ankara
Musa Elmalı
Phone: 0312 473 35 85
www.probilisim.com.tr
Email: musa.elmali@probilisim.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

ROBIT
Ankara
Özgür Arslan
Phone: 0312 212 3802
www.robit.com.tr
Email: ozgur.arslan@robit.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

SEVEN 7 TEKNOLOJİ
Ankara
Özlem Güngör
Phone: 0532 244 55 37
www.seven7.com.tr
Email: ozlem.gungor@seven7.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

TBIM BILISIM
Ankara
Hüseyin Bozan
Phone: 0532 601 68 38
www.tbimbilisim.com
Email: huseyin.bozan@tbimbilisim.com
SELECT PARTNER

TEKNOPARK
Ankara
Sevtap Özozan
Phone: 0 312 472 7476
www.park.com.tr
Email: ozozan@park.com.tr
SELECT PARTNER

TRIO BILISIM
Ankara
Koray Saçkan
Phone: 0 312 437 35 35
www.triobilisim.com
Email: koray.sackan@triobilisim.com
SELECT PARTNER