News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/rss/news_rss.html Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:18:01 GMT NewsFujitsu Research Maps Out Road to Digital Learninghttp://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/20172607.html Wed, 26 Jul 2017 14:59:53 GMT tcm:111-3174986 Fujitsu Named 'Competitive IT Strategy Company' for 2017http://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/16062017.html Fri, 16 Jun 2017 10:45:26 GMT tcm:111-3078543 PaperStream Capture Pro : Simple and Powerful Front-End Capture Softwarehttp://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/fcal-20170106.html Thu, 01 Jun 2017 00:00:00 GMT tcm:111-3056306 fi-7700, fi-7600 and fi-7700S: Heavy-duty & flexible production scanner for professional usehttp://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/14-140317.html Tue, 14 Mar 2017 18:15:03 GMT tcm:111-2971674 New SP-1425: Versatile dedicated scanning for your small office needshttp://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/28-280217.html Tue, 28 Feb 2017 11:58:36 GMT tcm:111-2948338 Fujitsu Announces Management Scholarshiphttp://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/fujitsu-announces-management-scholarship.html Fri, 06 Jan 2017 17:38:26 GMT tcm:111-2903614 PFU Asia Pacific launches its most compact scanners, fi-7480 and fi-7460http://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2016/pfu-asia-pacific-launches.html Mon, 18 Apr 2016 17:13:46 GMT tcm:111-2580391 Fujitsu empowered for society on company's annual activityhttp://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2016/10-100316.html Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:05:30 GMT tcm:111-2536658 Eight New Enterprise Tablet and Notebook Modelshttp://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2016/26-260216.html Fri, 26 Feb 2016 19:16:37 GMT tcm:111-2519106 INSEE Digital Together with FUJITSUhttp://www.fujitsu.com/th/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2015/05-051115.html Thu, 05 Nov 2015 10:35:30 GMT tcm:111-2087723