News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/rss/news_rss.html Sat, 27 May 2017 11:08:30 GMT NewsFujitsu Launches New fi-7x40 Series Models: The Essential fi Series Scanners for Exceptional Business Performancehttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2015/20150701.html Wed, 01 Jul 2015 07:15:01 GMT tcm:113-1792333 Fujitsu Introduces New Network In-built PC Scannerhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2015/20150619.html Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:21:41 GMT tcm:113-1766228 Fujitsu Launches Series of New Scanning Products Entry - Level Document Scanner for Any Business Usehttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2015/20150525.html Mon, 25 May 2015 15:49:58 GMT tcm:113-1728020 Fujitsu Boosts Graphics Virtualization from the Data Centerhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2015/celsius-c740-ap.html Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:22:49 GMT tcm:113-1571996 Fujitsu Releases Seven New Enterprise Tablet and Laptop PC Modelshttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2015/fpcap-20150120.html Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:00:00 GMT tcm:113-1510682 Fujitsu launches STYLISTIC Q335, a New Window OS 8-Inch Tablethttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2014/fpcap-20141209-fujitsu-launches-stylistic-q335-a-new-window.html Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:23:08 GMT tcm:113-1512605 The world' first: UL certification for socket-outlet and plug for 10A 400V class DC distribution systemshttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2014/fcal-20141208-01.html Mon, 08 Dec 2014 14:56:22 GMT tcm:113-1512768 Fujitsu Security Solution CLEARSURE for Added Peace of Mindhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2014/fpcap-20141030.html Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:17:16 GMT tcm:113-1511177 Fujitsu Partners with Singapore to set up Centre of Excellence for Sustainable Urbanisationhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2014/fapl-20141015.html Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:53:38 GMT tcm:113-1510878 Fujitsu Launches ScanSnap iX100http://www.fujitsu.com/ph/about/resources/news/press-releases/2014/fapl-20140922.html Mon, 22 Sep 2014 11:18:34 GMT tcm:113-1510620