News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/rss/news_rss.html Mon, 26 Jun 2017 03:27:37 GMT News1 year countdown for Irish businesses to GDPR officially beginshttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2017/fie-20170525.html Thu, 25 May 2017 09:00:00 GMT tcm:64-3058541 Irish consumers demanding more technical innovation on the shop floorhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2017/fie-20170503.html Wed, 03 May 2017 10:59:03 GMT tcm:64-3032792 Fujitsu Ireland announces partnership with the National Council for the Blindhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2017/fie-20170420.html Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:59:03 GMT tcm:64-3015602 Groundbreaking multi-disciplinary project could lead to new targeted therapies for cancerhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2017/fie-20170302.html Thu, 02 Mar 2017 10:40:52 GMT tcm:64-2951228 Fujitsu Launches Comprehensive GDPR Services to Help Organizations Comply with New EU Data Protection Regulationshttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2017/fie-20170202.html Thu, 02 Feb 2017 09:00:00 GMT tcm:64-2918166 Women's Business Network @ Fujitsu launcheshttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2016/fie-20161110.html Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:64-2835759 KIDUKU project leads to breakthrough in concussion researchhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2016/fie-20161018.html Tue, 18 Oct 2016 14:00:00 GMT tcm:64-2795633 Digital transformation of growing importance to Irish businesseshttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2016/fie-20161004.html Tue, 04 Oct 2016 11:00:00 GMT tcm:64-2774095 New Dutch 'Sensing Clinic' to build on Irish healthcare researchhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2016/fie-20160802.html Tue, 02 Aug 2016 08:00:00 GMT tcm:64-2692923 Fujitsu Creates One of Europe's Biggest ServiceNow Practices with Symfoni ESM Acquisitionhttp://www.fujitsu.com/ie/news/pr/2016/fie-20160801.html Mon, 01 Aug 2016 09:00:00 GMT tcm:64-2693645