Notices RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/rss/notices_rss.html Tue, 11 Oct 2016 05:51:34 GMT Notices[PDF] Regarding Certain Media Reports (19.0KB)http://pr.fujitsu.com/jp/news/2016/10/en/6-1.pdf Thu, 06 Oct 2016 00:00:00 GMT http://pr.fujitsu.com/jp/news/2016/10/en/6-1.pdf Notice Regarding an On-Site Inspection by the Japan Fair Trade Commissionhttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/about/resources/news/notices/2016/0216-01.html Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT tcm:100-2493584 Update from January 8, 2016: Recall and Replacement of Laptop Battery Packshttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/about/resources/news/notices/2015/0827-01.html Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 GMT tcm:100-1919763 Regarding certain media reportshttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/about/resources/news/notices/2015/1204-01.html Fri, 04 Dec 2015 00:00:00 GMT tcm:100-2202749 Notice Regarding the Erroneous Posting of Results Announcement Materials Prior to Scheduled Disclosurehttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/about/resources/news/notices/2015/0803-01.html Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 GMT tcm:100-1890412 Notice Regarding an On-Site Inspection by the Japan Fair Trade Commissionhttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/about/resources/news/notices/2015/0519-01.html Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 GMT tcm:100-1716148 Regarding Media Report on Financial Resultshttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/about/resources/news/notices/2014/0728-01.html Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT tcm:100-1098821 Regarding a Certain Media Reporthttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/about/resources/news/notices/2014/0718-01.html Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 GMT tcm:100-1094583 Regarding Media Reportshttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/about/resources/news/notices/2014/0415-03.html Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT tcm:100-989201 Regarding a certain media reporthttp://www.fujitsu.com/global/about/resources/news/notices/2014/0410-01.html Thu, 10 Apr 2014 00:00:00 GMT tcm:100-995620