Chairman Tadashi Sekizawa

Vice Chairman Michio Naruto

President Naoyuki Akikusa

Senior Executive Vice Presidents Takesi Maruyama Masuo Tanaka Keizo Fukagawa

Executive Vice Presidents Michio Fujisaki Takamitsu Tsuchimoto

Senior Vice Presidents Ryuzo Kawakami Hiroaki Sakai Toru Katsurada Akira Takashima Yoshiro Yoshioka Kazunari Shirai Tatsuhiko Otaki Kazuto Kojima Akio Moridera Tadayasu Sugita Isao Suzuki

Members of the Board

Kunihiko Sawa Hiroshi Oshima Yuji Hirose Tatsuzumi Furukawa Takashi Takaya Ryusuke Hoshikawa Junji Maeyama Hiroya Madarame Masaru Takei Tatsushi Miyazawa Kazuo Murano Noboru Ogi Hidetoshi Shibagaki

Standing Auditors Iwao Katsuki Hideo Watanabe

Auditors Yasuyuki Wakahara Takeo Kato



Tadashi Sekizawa Chairman



Naoyuki Akikusa President



Michio Naruto Vice Chairman



Takesi Maruyama Senior Executive Vice President



Masuo Tanaka Senior Executive Vice President



Keizo Fukagawa Senior Executive Vice President