GTM-MQNC2Z4
Skip to main content
  1. Home >
  2. About Fujitsu >
  3. Corporate Responsibility >
  4. Contact Information

Scholarship - Contact Information

For questions about the Fujitsu Scholarship Program, please contact your local Fujitsu Limited affiliated office.

Australia and New Zealand

Ms. Hara Duckstein
Fujitsu Australia Ltd.
icon-telephone Tel: +61-3-9924-3863
icon-fax Fax: +61-3-9924-3001
icon-mail E-mail: fujitsu.scholarship@au.fujitsu.com

Address:
825 Bourke Street, Docklands
Australia
VIC 3008

China

Ms. Feng Jing
Fujitsu (China) Co. Ltd.
icon-telephone Tel: +86-10-5969-1000 ext.8881
icon-fax Fax: +86-10-5969-1099
icon-mail E-mail: jaims@cn.fujitsu.com

Address:
308 Unit 3F, Gate 6, Space 8, Pacific Century Place, No.2A Gong Ti Bei Lu,
Chaoyang District Beijing China
100027

USA/Hawaii

Ms. Hannah Ho
Fujitsu Hawaii Representative Office
c/o JAIMS
icon-telephone Tel: +1-808-395-2314
icon-fax Fax: +1-808-396-7111
icon-mail E-mail: hho@jaims.org

Address:
6660 Hawaii Kai Drive, Honolulu, HI
USA
96825-1192

Hong Kong

Ms. Maggie Chang
Fujitsu Hong Kong Ltd.
icon-telephone Tel: +852-2828-2624
icon-fax Fax: +852-2828-2808
icon-mail E-mail: maggie_chang@hk.fujitsu.com

Address:
10th Floor, Lincoln House, 979 King's Road
Taikoo Place, Quarry Bay
Hong Kong

India and Sri Lanka

Mr. Chandan Mehta
Fujitsu Technology Solutions FZ LLC
icon-telephone Tel: +971-50-7347644
icon-mail E-mail: chandan.mehta@ts.fujitsu.com

Address:
C-108, Dubai Silicon Oasis, HQ Building, Dubai
UAE

Indonesia

Ms. Andaruwaty Kurniasih
PT. Fujitsu Indonesia
icon-telephone Tel: +62-21-570-9330
icon-fax Fax: +62-21-573-5150
icon-mail E-mail: scholarship@id.fujitsu.com

Address:
Wisma Keiai 10th Floor
Jl. Jend. Sudirman Kav. 3, Jakarta
Indonesia
10220

Japan

Ms. Sawa Negishi
Fujitsu Limited
Fujitsu Scholarship Program Office
icon-telephone Tel: +81-3-6424-6621
icon-fax Fax: +81-3-6424-6625
icon-mail E-mail: contact-scholarship@cs.jp.fujitsu.com

Address:
Fujitsu Solution Square,
1-17-25 Shin-kamata,
Ohta-ku, Tokyo
Japan
144-8588

Korea

Mr. Seung-Ho Paik
Fujitsu Korea Ltd.
icon-telephone Tel: +82-2-3787-5646
icon-fax Fax: +82-2-738-1332
icon-mail E-mail: shpaik@kr.fujitsu.com

Address:
Kyobo Life Insurance Bldg., 1, Jong-ro
Jongno-Gu, Seoul
South Korea
03154

Malaysia

Ms. Anita Noor
Fujitsu (Malaysia) Sdn. Bhd.
icon-telephone Tel: +603-8318-3700 ext.203
icon-fax Fax: +603-8319-1328
icon-mail E-mail: anita.noor@my.fujitsu.com

Address:
Level 1 & 2, 3505 Jalan, Teknokrat 5, 63000 Cyberjaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia

Philippines

Ms. Lorielyn Tan
Fujitsu Philippines, Inc.
icon-telephone Tel: +63-2-841-8488 Loc.8501
icon-fax Fax: +63-2-841-8498
icon-mail E-mail: l.tan@ph.fujitsu.com

Address:
2/F United Life Building
837 A. Arnaiz Ave., Legaspi Village
Makati City
Philippines
1229

Singapore

Ms. Agnas Pang
Fujitsu Asia Pte. Ltd.
icon-telephone Tel: +65-6512-7500
icon-fax Fax: +65-6512-7102
icon-mail E-mail: Agnas.Pang@sg.fujitsu.com

Address:
Nexus @ one north
1 Fusionopolis Link
#04-01
Singapore
138542

Taiwan

Mr. Andy Shen
Fujitsu Taiwan Ltd.
icon-telephone Tel: +886-2-2311-2255 ext.8600
icon-fax Fax: +886-2-2311-2277
icon-mail E-mail: Andy.Shen@tw.fujitsu.com

Address:
19F, No. 39, Section 1, ZhongHua Road,
ZhongZheng District
Taipei City
Taiwan
10042

Cambodia, Laos, Myanmar and Thailand

Ms. Nichamon Kraisrivuthivong
Fujitsu (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
icon-telephone Tel: +66-2-302-1616
icon-fax Fax: +66-2-302-1555
icon-mail E-mail: nichamon@th.fujitsu.com

Address:
Exchange Tower, 22nd-23rd Fl.
388 Sukhumvit Road, Kwaeng Klongtoey, Khet Klongtoey
Bangkok
Thailand
10110

Vietnam

Ms. Nguyen Thi Thuong Huyen
Fujitsu Vietnam Ltd.
icon-telephone Tel: +84-24-2220-3113 ext.189
icon-fax Fax: +84-24-2220-3114
icon-mail E-mail: huyenntt@vn.fujitsu.com

Address:
Unit 01-03, 17th Floor, Keangnam Hanoi Landmark Tower
Lot E6, Cau Giay New Urban Area, Me Tri Ward, Nam Tu Liem District
Hanoi
Vietnam