News RSS Sun, 18 Mar 2018 19:20:21 GMT NewsAI-based Automatic Configuration Technology for Large-scale Video Analysis Solution Mon, 05 Mar 2018 07:45:15 GMT tcm:144-3674306 Fujitsu Develops Deep Learning Technology based on Adversarial Training and Auxiliary Data Mon, 05 Feb 2018 10:45:15 GMT tcm:144-3647317 Upgrade business through AI Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:45:15 GMT tcm:144-3306810 Fujitsu Develops Automatic DNN Construction System Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:45:15 GMT tcm:144-3147514 Fujitsu: New FRAM solution for automotive and industrial applications Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:28:12 GMT tcm:144-3069584 Deep Learning-based Voiceprint Authentication from Very Short Speeches Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:39:08 GMT tcm:144-2971448 Deep learning with a Reduced Number of Training Data Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:04:18 GMT tcm:144-2941349 Fujitsu Develops High-speed Learning Technology for Deep Neural Networks Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:04:18 GMT tcm:144-2841532 Fujitsu Launches World's Largest Density 4 Mbit ReRAM Product for Mass Production Tue, 08 Nov 2016 13:01:49 GMT tcm:144-2829164 Fujitsu Leverages AI to Develop Highly Accurate Recognition Technology for Strings of Handwritten Chinese Characters Tue, 08 Nov 2016 09:57:00 GMT tcm:144-2829110