News RSShttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/rss/news_rss.html Sun, 22 Jul 2018 19:18:20 GMT NewsFujitsu Develops wearable sensors based human activity recognition system for elderly healthcarehttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2018/frdc-0330.html Fri, 30 Mar 2018 07:45:15 GMT tcm:144-3744117 AI-based Automatic Configuration Technology for Large-scale Video Analysis Solutionhttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2018/frdc-0305.html Mon, 05 Mar 2018 07:45:15 GMT tcm:144-3674306 Fujitsu Develops Deep Learning Technology based on Adversarial Training and Auxiliary Datahttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2018/frdc-0205.html Mon, 05 Feb 2018 10:45:15 GMT tcm:144-3647317 Upgrade business through AIhttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/frdc-0824.html Thu, 24 Aug 2017 10:45:15 GMT tcm:144-3306810 Fujitsu Develops Automatic DNN Construction Systemhttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/frdc-0719.html Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:45:15 GMT tcm:144-3147514 Fujitsu: New FRAM solution for automotive and industrial applicationshttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/fep-0605.html Mon, 05 Jun 2017 14:28:12 GMT tcm:144-3069584 Deep Learning-based Voiceprint Authentication from Very Short Speecheshttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/frdc-0309.html Thu, 09 Mar 2017 16:39:08 GMT tcm:144-2971448 Deep learning with a Reduced Number of Training Datahttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2017/frdc-0221.html Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:04:18 GMT tcm:144-2941349 Fujitsu Develops High-speed Learning Technology for Deep Neural Networkshttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2016/frdc-1122.html Tue, 22 Nov 2016 15:04:18 GMT tcm:144-2841532 Fujitsu Launches World's Largest Density 4 Mbit ReRAM Product for Mass Productionhttp://www.fujitsu.com/cn/en/about/resources/news/press-releases/2016/fep-1108.html Tue, 08 Nov 2016 13:01:49 GMT tcm:144-2829164