Skip to main content
  1. Home >
  2. About Fujitsu >
  3. Information center >
  4. Partners >
  5. All Partners >
  6. Your local Fujitsu Partners:

Your local Fujitsu Partners:

ACHIEVER COMPUTERS
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Jai Kishan Chowdhary



SELECT PARTNER
Partner

Tech Forte System LLC.
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Nadeem
Phone: 04 3885878
Website: www.tforte.comOpen a new window
Email: nadeem@tforte.com
SELECT PARTNER

AL ERSHAD COMPUTER TRADING LLC
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Mustafa M V
Phone: 04 3598896
Website: www.alershadgroup.comOpen a new window
Email: musthafa@alershadgroup.com
SELECT PARTNER

Al Reyami Technologies
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Praful
Phone: +971 4 3343290
Website: www.reyamitech.comOpen a new window
Email: praful.k@reyami.com
SELECT PARTNER

Al Rostamani Communications
The Maze Tower, Level 21, Sheikh Zayed Road
P.O. Box 30420, Dubai, UAE
Contactr: Cyril Philip
Tel: +9714 4287557
Fax: +9714 4250507
Website: www.alrostamani.com, www.arcuae.comOpen a new window
Email: arc@alrostamanigroup.ae
SELECT EXPERT

Americana Computers
AUH,
Abudhabi, UAE
Contact: Kaan
Phone: 02 6270700
Website: www.americanacomputers.com
Email: kaan@acsllc.ae
SELECT EXPERT

Atom Options Computers LLC
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Anish Mahajan
Phone: 04 3858558
Website: www.atomoptions.ae
Email: info@atomoptions.ae
SELECT EXPERT

CADD Emirates
Sheik zayed Road, Prism Tower, Office#909,
Abudhabi, UAE
Contact: Bashyam
Phone: 04 4471400
Website: www.caddemirates.comOpen a new window
Email: Bashyam@caddemirates.co.ae
SELECT EXPERT

Cadensworth
Jebel Ali Free Zone,
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Sreejith
Phone: 04 2806874
Website: www.cadensworth.com/index.htmlOpen a new window
Email: sreejith.ar@cadensworth.ae
SELECT EXPERT

Computer Selection
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Nilesh
Phone: 04 3529255
Website: www.computerselection.netOpen a new window
Email: nilesh.karani@computerselection.net
SELECT PARTNER

Data TAAG Technologies ME LLC
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Rabab Rizvi
Phone: 04 2778252
Website: www.datataag.com
Email: rabab.rizvi@datataag.com
SELECT EXPERT

Forefront Technologies
Jebel Ali Free Zone P.O.Box: 17020
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Johni Jaboor
Phone: 04 881 44 40
Website: www.forefrontec.comOpen a new window
Email: jjabbor@forefrontec.com
SELECT EXPERT

Fujisoft Technology
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Albert
Phone: 04 3526686
Website: www.fujisoft.netOpen a new window
Email: albert@fujisoft.net
SELECT PARTNER

GTS Group
POB 371056, Dubai,
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Shivkumar Gopal
Phone: 04 2501410
Fax: 04 2501420
Website: www.gtscorporate.comOpen a new window
Email: shivkumar@gtscorporate.ae
SELECT PARTNER

Hareb Import Export Est.
Sharjah, UAE
Contact: Sajan
Phone: 06 5724138
Website: www.computracs.comOpen a new window
Email: sajan@computracs.com
SELECT PARTNER

Jurassic Technologies
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Ralph
Phone: 04 3468800
Website: www.jurassic.aeOpen a new window
Email: sales@jurassic.ae
SELECT PARTNER

Magnus Technologies
122. Al Joud Centre, 3rd Interchange, Sheikh Zayed
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Mahesh
Phone: 04 3284730
Website: www.magnus-me.comOpen a new window
Email: Mahesh@magnus-me.com
SELECT EXPERT

Mitso Systems
P.O 111623, No 212, Business Venue Building
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Uday
Tel: +97143571118
Fax: +97143852012
Website: www.mitsosys.comOpen a new window
Email: info@mitsosys.com
SELECT PARTNER

Pinnacle Computers
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Pramod
Phone: 04 3350053
Website: www.pinnacledxb.com
Email: pramod@pinnacledxb.com
SELECT PARTNER

Promise Computer Technology
P O Box: 103739
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Prajeesh KV
Telephone: +971 4 3576566
Mobile: +971 55 3406505
Email: prajeesh@promisegulf.com
SELECT PARTNER

Rishi Impex Technologies
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Gaurav Wason
Phone: 04 3257763
Website: www.ritgroup.aeOpen a new window
Email: gauravw@ritgroup.ae
SELECT PARTNER

Sharaf DG Enterprise
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Niranjan Zalte
Phone: 04 2530751
Website: www.sharafdg.comOpen a new window
Email: niranjan.zalte@sharafdg.com
SELECT EXPERT

Skyline Technologies
AUH,
Abudhabi, UAE
Contact: Thomas George
Phone: 02 674 1515
Website: www.skylinetech.aeOpen a new window
Email: mail@skylinetech.ae
SELECT PARTNER

Syssense computers
AUH,
Abudhabi, UAE
Contact: Feroz
Phone: 02 6282313
Website: www.syssense.comOpen a new window
Email: sales@syssense.com
SELECT PARTNER

Waves Computers
AUH,
Abudhabi, UAE
Contact: Dheeraj
Phone: 02 6336777
Website: www.wavesad.com/waves1.swfOpen a new window
Email: dheeraj@wavesad.com
SELECT PARTNER