Skip to main content
  1. Home >
  2. About Fujitsu >
  3. Information center >
  4. Partners >
  5. All Partners >
  6. Your local Fujitsu Partners:

Your local Fujitsu Partners:

Al Rostamani Communications
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Riaz Nazer
Phone: +9714 4287557
www.alrostamani.com
Riaz.Nazer@alrostamanigroup.ae
SELECT Expert
Becoming a SELECT Expert

Americana Computer Systems
Abudhabi, UAE
Contact: Sunil Zachariah
Phone: +9712 6270700
www.americanacomputers.com
sunilkz@acsllc.ae
SELECT Expert

Atom Options Computer LLC
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Satish Vasu
Phone: +9714 3858558
www.atomoptions.ae
satish.v@atomoptions.ae
SELECT Expert

Data TAAG Computers
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Najaf Ali
Phone: +9714 2778252
www.datataag.com
ali@datataag.com
SELECT Expert

Dynamic World Computers LLC
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Manoj Kumar
Phone: +9714 3592725
www.shiva-computer.com
manoj.kumar@dynamicworld.ae
SELECT Expert

Emtech
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Suresh Vanian
Phone: +9714 3966233
www.emtech.ae
suresh.vanian@emtech.ae
SELECT Expert

Ensure Services
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Jinesh Vaippel
Phone: +971 45161402
www.ensureservices.com
Jinesh.Vaippel@ensureservices.com
SELECT Expert

Forefront Technologies
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Suryanarayana Ramanathan
Phone: +9714 8814440
www.forefrontec.com
surya@forefrontec.com
SELECT Expert

Gerab System Solutions
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Justine Jose
Phone: +9714 4430093
www.gssme.ae
JustineJ@gerab.com
SELECT Expert

GTS Group
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Shiv Kumar
Phone: 04 2501410
www.gtscorporate.com
shivkumar@gtscorporate.ae
SELECT Expert

Sharaf DG Enterprise
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Kamalesh Dash
Phone: +9714 4082028
www.sharafdg.com
kamalesh.dash@sharafdg.com
SELECT Expert

Skyline Technologies
Abudhabi, UAE
Contact: Thomas George
Phone: +9712 6741515
www.skylinetech.ae
mail@skylinetech.ae
SELECT Expert

Syssense Computers
Abudhabi, UAE
Contact: Mohammed Firoz
Phone: +9712 6282313
www.syssense.com
feroz@syssense.com
SELECT Expert

Computer Selection
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Nilesh Karani
Phone: +9714 3529255
www.computerselection.net
nilesh.karani@computerselection.net
SELECT Partner
Becoming a SELECT Partner

Ethos Technologies DMCC
Unit # 2704, BB2 - Mazaya Business Avenue. Jumeirah Lake Towers, Post Box: 29427
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Sajin Yousuf Kutty
Phone: 00971 4 3543 754
Fax: 00971 4 3543 753
www.ethosme.com
skutty@ethosme.com
Regional Partner

Fujisoft Technology LLC
Office #609 - Al Khaleej Centre, P.O Box - 44623
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Albert Raj
Phone: +971.4.3526686
Fax: +971.4.3526676
www.fujisoft.com
albert@fujisoft.net
SELECT Partner

Grid Info Systems
Al Raihan Block, The Square, 2nd Flr Suite 222., Cairo Street, Al Mamzar, P.O. Box 126507
Dubai, U.A.E
Contact: Faisal Mahamood
Phone: +971-4-2556864
Fax: +971-4-2547499
www.gridinfosys.com
mahamoodf@gridinfosys.com
SELECT Partner

Iris Systems
Level 54, Almas Tower, JLT, Dubai, UAE
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Sunil Menon
Phone: 00971 4 3835382
www.irissystems.tech
sunil@irissystems.tech
SELECT Partner

Reliance Information Technology LLC
P O Box 107987,
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Contact: Sandesh S Shetty
Phone:+971 2 6323296 ,
Fax: +971 2 621 0925
www.re.ae
sandesh.shetty@re.ae
SELECT Partner

Royal Technology Solutions
Ministries Complex, Royal Group Building, 1st Floor.
P.O.Box 112847
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Contact: Mohammed Shuaib Fuzail
Phone: 02-8111333
Fax: 02-8111345
www.rts.ae
fuzail@rts.ae
SELECT Partner

Telephony Communication Technologies
#202, Al Majaz Garden Building, Opp. Sharjah Cooperative Society, Al Khan
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Ahamed Siddiq
Phone: 009716 554 0005
Fax: 009716 554 0006
www.telephony.ae
siddiq@telephony.ae
SELECT Partner

Veeras Information Technology Solutions Trading LLC
PO Box. 392496, Office 110, Elite Building, Al Barsha 1
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Subramania. S. Kumar
Phone: +971 4 347 0577
www.veeras.com
SSKumar@veeras.com
SELECT Partner

Yellow Pineapple Technologies LLC
Dubai, UAE
Contact: Jacob George
Phone: +9714 3708078
http://pineappletech.ae/
sales@pineappletech.ae
SELECT Partner